GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Uni-Android Tool - UAT

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2019, 00:25   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 1,974
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 1,690
Uni-Android Tool [UAT] Version 21.01 Released [12/02/2019]


Uni-Android Tool [UAT] Version 21.01 Released [12/02/2019]

What is New ?
  • Added Backup/Wipe/Restore Security in ADB Mode
  • Added Wipe Security in fastboot Mode
  • Fixed Qualcomm Flasher / can flash any single partation from xml firmware
  • Added Fastboot Qualcomm Flashing
  • Can Flash ZTE Qualcomm without Patch.xml
  • Fixed and Improved All Qualcomm Imei Repair methods
  • Added Fastest Algorithm To read Pattern Lock with any complicated Pattern sequence.
  • Added Asus raw Flasher
  • Zte Flasher is Improved and Fixed
  • Added 2 Methods for Format in EDL Mode
  • Fixed many bugs and error

We are sorry our all valuable users due bugs on latest update, We are fix many bugs, and day by day we willl more improve, if you are see any bug feel free post with new a theread, Thank you.

p.s : Please use this theread for requesting add something. Click Here!


WARNING : IMEI Changing is illegal in Most of Countries. IMEI Repair is Intended to Repair IMEI to its Original IMEI Written in Phone Back .
We are not responsible for any Problem caused by mis-using this Function. User will be Sole Responsible for any illegal Activity done by using this Function.

No Box , No Dongle , No Tension of any Hardware Damage or any Driver Installations.
No need of waiting for any Shipping or any Stock availability, Just Download ,get Register and buy Activation.





D o w n l o a d L i n k


Setup_UAT_21.01



FTP Support Area



-: Buy Now | Official Website :-
Uni-Android Tool - Multi Platform Android Tool



-: Official Support : -
Official Indian Support forum :- Uni-Android Tool Support Forum
Offical Turkey Support Forum :- www.gsmkolik.com



-: Official Resellers :-
Distributors and Resellers Lists



-: Official Support Group and News Channel :-

Telegram Channel :- https://t.me/UniAndroidTool

Last edited by namyelus; 02-14-2019 at 11:38.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 23 Users Say Thank You to namyelus For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-12-2019, 03:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: USA/NY
Posts: 983
Member: 1025079
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 287
Donate money to this user
Hi Team did you fixed in this update ZTE Z999 frp issue, I reported last time?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 05:43   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 1,974
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 1,690
Quote:
Originally Posted by cwcast View Post
Hi Team did you fixed in this update ZTE Z999 frp issue, I reported last time?

Hello,

Yes, its Fixed, Please test and post feedback.
Thanks.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 05:57   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Cute_Shibu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Age: 23
Posts: 1,549
Member: 745672
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640896 : Cute_Shibu
Thanks Meter: 519
where is android tab in this new gui ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Cute_Shibu For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2019, 06:06   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 54
Member: 2227538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
old gui better than new gui, lots of options missing in new gui...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to raj_333 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-12-2019, 06:07   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 1,974
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 1,690
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cute_Shibu View Post
where is android tab in this new gui ?

Hello,

We will Re-Add Adb opeartions in next update.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 07:33   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 71
Member: 2511098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Is there any upcoming update for the MTK TAB ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 10:29   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
xchanges's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Ireland
Age: 45
Posts: 134
Member: 2038882
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663803
Thanks Meter: 46
android tools

Quote:
Originally Posted by namyelus View Post

Hello,

We will Re-Add Adb opeartions in next update.

BR
I use to use 2 licences now i keep one and i still think serious if i will gonna keep... since you change the new gui you say will be add the adb functions in next update and nothing.... the old gui was better than this.... i cant see any improvements ..... if at next update you wont keep the promise i will not renew anymore this licence...
BR Xchanges
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xchanges For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2019, 10:46   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
namyelus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Konstantinopolis
Posts: 1,974
Member: 2709688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624755
Thanks Meter: 1,690
Quote:
Originally Posted by xchanges View Post
I use to use 2 licences now i keep one and i still think serious if i will gonna keep... since you change the new gui you say will be add the adb functions in next update and nothing.... the old gui was better than this.... i cant see any improvements ..... if at next update you wont keep the promise i will not renew anymore this licence...
BR Xchanges
Yes Sure!



  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to namyelus For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-12-2019, 11:04   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 53
Posts: 14,941
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,891
Donate money to this user
Ok you say fixed many bug.....i want install and to see if this is true....sorry but you have lost Trust with this new Gui BugFull....anyway thanks for you effort.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2019, 11:20   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pastday's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: jordan
Posts: 146
Member: 2588864
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 39
sorry to say that but the interface not seem as professinal ...i can not see what is the benefit of alot alot of colors in the interface....please try to make classic interface this is not game for play station
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to pastday For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-12-2019, 11:24   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: in heart of you
Posts: 22
Member: 2333062
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671476
Thanks Meter: 3
whats about oppo letest seciurty
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 11:25   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: in heart of you
Posts: 22
Member: 2333062
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671476
Thanks Meter: 3
cph 1803 cph 1853 frp or format fs is taht supporrtyted
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 12:57   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Age: 30
Posts: 76
Member: 2215285
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
cm2 detect phone but uat not?
any solution idea?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 13:03   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Mehmood Riaz 1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Some Where
Posts: 2,255
Member: 1737175
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1667675
Thanks Meter: 5,217
Quote:
Originally Posted by king2050 View Post
cm2 detect phone but uat not?
any solution idea?

May we know which device is not detected.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20791 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO