GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > HUA Team Products > HDE Tool

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2019, 13:22   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 10,286
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,687
Talking Hde tool(hde service tool 1.0.2)released add erase for huawei phones


HDE SERVICE TOOL VERSION 1.0.2 RELEASED



WHAT YOU ARE
WILL SHOW IN WHAT YOU DO !






Added

One click Erase For Huawei QUALCOMM,HISILICON Phones


-FULL ERASE (ERASE ALL)

-BOOT ERASE (SKIP ERASE CUSTOMIZATION+NV)

-REMOVE SECURITY :-)

-NEED UNLOCK BOOTLOADER
-ENABLE DOWNGRADE :-)




* HDE SERVICE TOOL IS JUST FOR HDE UNLIMITED AND HUA GOLD USERS


*HDE TIME LICNESE USERS CANNOT USE THIS TOOL


DOWNLOAD


BR
HUATEAM
 
The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-24-2019, 13:36   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: lebanon
Age: 39
Posts: 297
Member: 119254
Status: Offline
Sonork: buhu_6
Thanks Meter: 27
What about frp remove new devices ??
 
Old 04-24-2019, 14:27   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 10,286
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,687
HDE TOOL(FLASHER VER 0.79)Released RESET FRP AND ID FOR HUAWEI NEW SECURITY PHONES!!
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-24-2019, 15:13   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 199
Member: 1524998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
we can use the ones that we pay hua activation or we have to continue paying
 
The Following User Says Thank You to arturoh For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2019, 15:43   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 10,286
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,687
Quote:
Originally Posted by arturoh View Post
we can use the ones that we pay hua activation or we have to continue paying
here is hde tool section and you cannot use hde with buy hua
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2019, 15:56   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Khairpur Mirs Sindh
Posts: 35
Member: 1966490
Status: Offline
Sonork: Zulfi
Thanks Meter: 8
Account: HDETOOL31535
my HDE tool does not work not remove frp any huawei not flash just eror

(not enough credits) plz solve my problem thanks HDE team
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Zulfi_8243 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2019, 19:26   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 10,286
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,687
About HDE ACTIVATION SERVER PROBLEM....
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2019, 20:04   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Tunisia Sidi Bouzid
Posts: 1,108
Member: 104737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
And what about Users HDE tool activation for 2 years??????
 
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to gsm99 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-25-2019, 06:19   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 10,286
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,687
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm99 View Post
And what about Users HDE tool activation for 2 years??????
Hde service tool is offline and need to dongle for use.
 
Old 04-25-2019, 06:29   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Russia norten-caucasus
Age: 48
Posts: 698
Member: 18234
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
and how and what to do to those who paid 2 years of support, you have to return the money and do not need to delete posts.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to nafanya For This Useful Post:
Old 04-25-2019, 08:13   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 10,286
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,687
Quote:
Originally Posted by nafanya View Post
and how and what to do to those who paid 2 years of support, you have to return the money and do not need to delete posts.
please read about products first

*2 year is online + client and need user password (same other teams)

Price : 70 usd

*23 year is dongle + offline and need hardware connection for use (same other teams)

Price : 160 usd :-)

Quote:
you have to return the money and do not need to delete posts.
23 year not released when you buy 2 year :-)
Not enough credits -Problem(fixed now)

Last edited by Hua Supporter; 04-25-2019 at 09:36.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Old 04-25-2019, 11:27   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 10,286
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,687
Quote:
Originally Posted by nafanya View Post
and how and what to do to those who paid 2 years of support, you have to return the money and do not need to delete posts.
I'm really surprised that some of the co-workers ask us such a question that why you are selling biennial accounts? First, it's a two-year client, and you do not need a dongle, and you buy it yourself and choose it because it's annual or biennial accounts, so we do not have an unlimited client, and secondly, an unlimited HDE is found only on Gold Dongle , and its price is twice as long as biennial accounts, about $ 160, and its system and product, program, and its performance and cost are totally different, so please do not ask such an inappropriate question.

We have HDE 1 - 2 - 23 GOLD NOW
WHY USERS BUY 2 YEAR AGAIN...:-)

Last edited by Hua Supporter; 04-25-2019 at 12:33.
 
Old 04-25-2019, 16:46   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 110
Member: 2173641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
HDE TIME LICNESE USERS CANNOT USE THIS TOOL

and now what we do what is this Politic please explain

this is no good for this tool
 
Old 04-25-2019, 18:48   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN
Posts: 10,286
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,687
Quote:
hde time licnese users cannot use this tool

and now what we do what is this politic please explain

this is no good for this tool
hde time license is online client+ user password
hde service tool is offline and need hua gold dongle for use
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36575 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO