GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > HUA Team Products > HDE Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-18-2017, 10:21   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN/DUBAI
Posts: 6,465
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,420
Talking Hde tool version 0.154.1 released add 1-click downgrade for huawei qualcomm phones


HDE TOOL VERSION 0.154.1 RELEASED

THE BEST PRODUCT FOR HUAWEI PHONES
IN GSM WORLD




Add(Tested Now)

Huawei Qualcomm Downgrade

-Connect to Manufactor Mode
-No need Root
-No need Flash
-No need Risk
-Just 1-CLICK

Huawei qualcomm downgrade just by one click in 20 sec

DOWNLOAD

WHAT IS HDE TOOL?

HDE TOOL VIDEOS

HDE TOOL LIST MODELS

HOW TO BUY HDE TOOL?

1 YEAR
2 YEAR

HDE TOOL SITE

BR
HUA TEAM
  Reply With Quote
The Following 21 Users Say Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-18-2017, 10:47   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN/DUBAI
Posts: 6,465
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,420
HDE ACCOUNT FOR TEST
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Old 06-18-2017, 10:50   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,294
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,971
Donate money to this user
Thanks for update please can explain How to "Downgrade" in Just one click w/o any Flash?

Br
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2017, 11:12   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN/DUBAI
Posts: 6,465
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,420
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
Thanks for update please can explain How to "Downgrade" in Just one click w/o any Flash?

Br
allumts
-Enable Erase restricted ver.(qc) and press repair
-Flash Any File Now :-)
Huawei qualcomm downgrade just by one click in 20 sec
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-18-2017, 12:55   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,294
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,971
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hua Supporter View Post
-Enable Erase restricted ver.(qc) and press repair
-Flash Any File Now :-)
Huawei qualcomm downgrade just by one click in 20 sec
Yes, i had seen how set phone in you screenshoot....So doing this step above later can flash any Fw right?

Last thing, phone must be fully working cannot use for Huawei Stuck in logo right?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 06-18-2017, 13:01   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN/DUBAI
Posts: 6,465
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,420
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
Yes, i had seen how set phone in you screenshoot....So doing this step above later can flash any Fw right?

Last thing, phone must be fully working cannot use for Huawei Stuck in logo right?
You need use HQT.Exe on hua for this problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-18-2017, 17:43   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
cartoonloc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Dominican Republic
Age: 29
Posts: 124
Member: 1993261
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678139
Thanks Meter: 45
Donate money to this user
Will be supported by at & t's kyocera
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cartoonloc For This Useful Post:
Old 06-19-2017, 11:38   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: ESFAHAN-IR_09133267585
Posts: 189
Member: 1725706
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 188
thanks mr taghavi for this big update

br:masoud salamat
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ISFAHAN_GSM1 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-19-2017, 12:27   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 51
Posts: 13,294
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,971
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hua Supporter View Post
You need use HQT.Exe on hua for this problem
Can say me if i can Activate HUA in Infinity Best Dongle...if yes can give me link for activaction please?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Old 06-19-2017, 18:24   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN/DUBAI
Posts: 6,465
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,420
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
Can say me if i can Activate HUA in Infinity Best Dongle...if yes can give me link for activaction please?
Contact to infinity team for buy
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2017, 02:31   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: PNG Papua New Guinea
Posts: 537
Member: 1395476
Status: Offline
Sonork: Men7896
Thanks Meter: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hua Supporter View Post
Contact to infinity team for buy
Hhi
I tried twice purchase Hde tool via my infinity box
all I got is this :
2017-06-04 03:57:13
0System
HDE Tools Pack activation 2 [email protected]vice down temporaryFAILED
4 Any Help?

Thanks
Regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Men7896 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-20-2017, 17:05   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 68
Member: 2666112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
And for that it serves downgrade on a huawei
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2017, 11:21   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 125
Member: 2385260
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1661047
Thanks Meter: 36
HDE Tool not work

https://pasteboard.co/2a3PHoOXM.png
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2017, 12:07   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hua Supporter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: IRAN/DUBAI
Posts: 6,465
Member: 2179353
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,420
Quote:
Originally Posted by infinitecode.il View Post
HDE TOOL solutions and drivers
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hua Supporter For This Useful Post:
Old 06-22-2017, 13:50   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 190
Member: 1038939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Please add read bootloader code from mtk phone.Honor 5S Tag-Al00 - Phones with MT6573,E00 not support temporarily(((
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37512 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO