GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GF WebShop > GF SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2018, 17:49   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
slim_j's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 399
Member: 1029079
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
New iccid blocked again


Seem like the new iccid is also blocked again
Please someone confirm if I am right...?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2018, 18:46   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 120
Member: 2079813
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Yes confirmed
ICCID was changed today
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2018, 02:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: GSM World
Posts: 1,120
Member: 457470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
yes blocked for sure
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2018, 03:23   #4 (permalink)
stp
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 257
Member: 348990
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
any new iccid that works
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2018, 09:05   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: nepal
Posts: 110
Member: 1926011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Donate money to this user
not yet hope team will fix it again
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2018, 17:51   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: nobody is perfect and i'm 1
Posts: 468
Member: 1105427
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by stp View Post
any new iccid that works
old iccid is working By selecting General Unlock & inputing imsi code or by selecting ur carrier from list of carriers .. with few models n carriers tested.. will test on other models n post result if i have locked models in hand..
iphone 5 and 5s working 100%
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to citiline For This Useful Post:
Old 01-05-2018, 14:17   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: everywhere
Posts: 2,540
Member: 1786546
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.555
Thanks Meter: 359
how to input is you must go to activation screen and then must make emergency call and input *5005*7672*88# the following iccid 8901000000000000001F and click send
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2018, 15:21   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajinder1978's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: New Delhi, India
Age: 40
Posts: 587
Member: 190823
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604079
Thanks Meter: 552
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmfathersuport View Post
how to input is you must go to activation screen and then must make emergency call and input *5005*7672*88# the following iccid 8901000000000000001F and click send
How to Input "F" in ICCCID ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2018, 15:29   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: GSM World
Posts: 1,120
Member: 457470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajinder1978 View Post
How to Input "F" in ICCCID ?
type f using keyboard abc
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2018, 02:17   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 671
Member: 792851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
New iccid blocked again

Quote:
Originally Posted by mehulkr76 View Post
type f using keyboard abc
there is no way to put abc mode here plz tell me where?

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2018, 03:02   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sam3578's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: murtha
Posts: 406
Member: 540170
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96
write it first in message/notes copy --> paste
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2018, 07:08   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 671
Member: 792851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by sam3578 View Post
write it first in message/notes copy --> paste


Thanks even doing that my phone still show I sim still donít work on iPhone 5s at&t
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2018, 12:50   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Malaysia / London
Posts: 487
Member: 276082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
Change the last F to O (orange) copy and paste will do
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 10:15   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Malaysia / London
Posts: 487
Member: 276082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
open your NOTES to write the NEW ICCID and enter last digit O= ORANGE, then copy and paste to the (F not working)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ymtong For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33864 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO