GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GF WebShop > GF SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-20-2017, 14:17   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
slim_j's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 395
Member: 1029079
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47

I followed the steps and now I get this



This is what I get is my card reader wrong


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2017, 14:22   #17 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,250
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by maplegsm View Post
what is new auto update from GF sims ?
other teams selling new sims which is all ok no error

please lauch new update waiting
We are also selling new sim which works for all and fine. Contact +919871311115 whatsapp only.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2017, 16:07   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sweetboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 54
Posts: 1,208
Member: 146939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609615
Thanks Meter: 219
Code:
e are also selling new sim which works for all and fine. Contact +919871311115 whatsapp only
.

what about old sim that i have can it work ? with update where can i get card reader for update sim .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2017, 16:31   #19 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,250
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
@slim_j need update firmware apdu.txt in same folder as downloader exe.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2017, 04:55   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
slim_j's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 395
Member: 1029079
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
@slim_j need update firmware apdu.txt in same folder as downloader exe.


Yes Apdu.txt is in the same folder but I still get the failed message

I tried another card reader also

Can you pm me where I can get your updater
That might work


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2017, 08:45   #21 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,250
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by slim_j View Post
Yes Apdu.txt is in the same folder but I still get the failed message

I tried another card reader also

Can you pm me where I can get your updater
That might work


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
1st post of this thread. It is working very well. Make sure file name is all in small letter, download again from link.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2017, 11:47   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: GSM World
Posts: 1,117
Member: 457470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
No it dont work. You need PCSC reader.
will with work with manole's gevey card dongle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2017, 18:30   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Tampa FL
Posts: 184
Member: 1968939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Does anyone have the drivers for the dongle??
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2017, 20:01   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
malektalha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: india gujrat navsari
Age: 32
Posts: 305
Member: 1062869
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 80
Sir I need plug & play apdu. Txt plz help sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2017, 03:09   #25 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: everywhere
Posts: 1,974
Member: 1786546
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.555
Thanks Meter: 349
we have uploaded a new exe for updating the gf sim u need to place apdu.txt in same folder of uploader softwares exe and then update the sim, in india for updating the sim u can contact on whatsapp +919871311115, rest the file is given only to the reseller of the gf sim not to all in public

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f102...-tool-2293374/
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2018, 16:06   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: India
Posts: 615
Member: 107448
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Iphone 10 ios 11.4.1 gfsim supported

Iphone 10 from uk ee network.... Ios 11.4.1.... Gfsim supported????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2018, 07:54   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAN INFOTECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA-uttranchal-rishikesh
Age: 42
Posts: 2,090
Member: 484665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578012
Thanks Meter: 158
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by kasim View Post
Iphone 10 from uk ee network.... Ios 11.4.1.... Gfsim supported????

i unlock iphonex from japan



br

san infotech
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34536 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO