GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octoplus FRP Tool

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2018, 15:20   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 3,945
Member: 21077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89,929
Post 🐙 Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.4 is out! 🐙


Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.4 is out! Added new unique world's first Reset FRP solution for the wide range of Qualcomm CPUs-based LG devices and more!

Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.4 Release Notes:
🐙 Released new world's first unique Reset FRP solution (from now on, these operations work for all firmware versions and latest security patch levels) for the next Qualcomm CPUs-based LG devices:
  • LG Aristo (M210)
  • LG Aristo (MS210)
  • LG Aristo 2 (X210MA)
  • LG K8 2017 (M200E)
  • LG K8 2017 (M200N)
  • LG K10 2017 (M257)
  • LG K10 2017 (M257PR)
  • LG K20 (M255)
  • LG K20 Plus 2017 (MP260)
  • LG K20 Plus 2017 (TP260)
  • LG Stylo 3 (M430)
  • LG Stylo 3 Plus (M470)
  • LG Stylo 3 Plus (M470F)
  • LG Stylo 3 Plus (MP450)
  • LG Stylo 3 Plus (TP450)
  • LG X300 (K120K)
  • LG X300 (K120L)
  • LG X300 (K120S)
  • LG X Power 2 (M320G)
  • LG X Power 2 (M322)
  • LG X Power 2 (M327)
Note: new "Reset FRP" method was added and works for other Qualcomm CPUs-based LG devices not listed above. So, if you own these devices, try to perform “Reset FRP” operation and share the report.
🐙 Added “Reset FRP” for the following devices:
  • Archos 55 Helium (AC55HE) (thanks to Mr. YASS YASS)
  • Asus ZenFone 4 Selfie ZD553KL (X00LD)
  • BQ Aquaris X5
  • Bravis Next
  • Doogee Y6 (thanks to Mr. YASS YASS)
  • Doogee X9 Mini
  • Ergo A503 Optima (thanks to Mr. Dr_Wolodya)
  • LG Q8 (H970)
  • LG Q8 (X800K)
  • LG Q8 (X800L) (thanks to Mr. pintu_das)
  • LG Q8 (X800S)
  • LG V30 (US998) (thanks to Mr. JT Man)
  • Navon Mizu (D455) (thanks to Mr. Dr_Wolodya)
  • Nokia 3 (TA-1028) (thanks to Mr. Maurioski)
  • Nomi i5011
  • OnePlus 5T (A5010)
  • Pixus Jet
🐙 All supported operations are described in details in Software manual (“Help” button in Software)

Dongle or Activation are already available for purchase from GsmServer Store. Ask your local dealers!
Download Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.4
Find out more at: www.octoplusbox.com


.. Octoplus FRP Tool Activation
 
The Following 29 Users Say Thank You to Gsmserver For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-26-2018, 15:30   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: south africa
Posts: 60
Member: 1712315
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602299
Thanks Meter: 23
Good Updates thanks...........
 
Old 04-26-2018, 15:56   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: south africa
Posts: 86
Member: 2696842
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
please add plz nokia 2 nokia 7
 
Old 04-26-2018, 15:57   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 77,781
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 21,217
Quote:
Originally Posted by umerkhalid1992 View Post
please add plz nokia 2 nokia 7
Do You have these devices in hands for testing?
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Octopus box For This Useful Post:
Old 04-26-2018, 16:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile_zone1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: FROM-PERÚ
Posts: 655
Member: 1242979
Status: Offline
Sonork: ☻9-9126-6305☻
Thanks Meter: 336
Unlock FRP LG Aristo (MS210) Done.

Quote:
Welcome to Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.4
Platform: LG
Selected model: MS210
Put the phone into Download Mode:
1. Power phone OFF;
2. Press and hold "Vol+" button and connect USB cable.
Searching for a phone. Please wait...
Found phone on COM784
Reading info...
Detected phone model: LGMS210
Warning: Selected model (MS210) differs from the detected one (LGMS210)!
Mode: Emergency
Initializing..
SW version: LGMS210AT-00-V10t-MPCS-US-NOV-14-2017-ARB00+0
Android version: 7.0
Reset FRP operation for MS210 will delete all user data on the phone (contacts, pictures and others)!
Do You want to continue?
Reading partition...
Detecting writing method...
Trying to repeat..
Trying third method...
Resetting FRP lock..
Writing loader...
Writing userdata...
Formating encrypt section
Restoring loader...
Perform factory reset to complete operation!
FRP lock is successfully reseted!
Performed by 1.2.4.0 Software version.
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mobile_zone1 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-26-2018, 17:02   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 867988
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
X210 aristo 2

Not workig or speacial way to connect?
 
Old 04-26-2018, 23:24   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
darkcloudgsmph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Inside the World
Posts: 233
Member: 1714045
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596047
Thanks Meter: 87
Good Updates thanks to octoplus team

please add ASUS X00LDA
 
Old 04-27-2018, 05:12   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 77,781
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 21,217
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebobnizzle View Post
Not workig or speacial way to connect?
What is the problem with connecting exactly? Please explain the problem in more details and post here full Software log with all of your actions.

Also read and always follow these rules:
Why my post/thread has been deleted?,
GSMHosting Rules.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Octopus box For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2018, 05:41   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bond.Flasher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Bondowoso-Indonesia
Posts: 172
Member: 2464063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.4 Good Updates from Octoplus Team
 
Old 04-27-2018, 06:01   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhil_bbsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MOBILE SOFTZONE BHUBANESWAR IN
Posts: 3,393
Member: 271478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590868
Thanks Meter: 1,014
my suggestion to add few option like FACTORY SETTING , REMOVE PATER LOCK, READ USERCODE....IN FRP TOOL
 
The Following User Says Thank You to akhil_bbsr For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2018, 06:12   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 309
Member: 2203270
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 148
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhil_bbsr View Post
my suggestion to add few option like FACTORY SETTING , REMOVE PATER LOCK, READ USERCODE....IN FRP TOOL
agree with you bro , also i want to know i have Octopus box can i active this Frp tool? if possible one time or yearly active?.
Please.. team confirm me
 
Old 04-27-2018, 06:47   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 77,781
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 21,217
@ tawhid91

Hi.
Quote:
i want to know i have Octopus box can i active this Frp tool?
Yes, if You already have an Octopus/Octoplus/Medusa card, You can activate Octoplus FRP Tool on it, just need to buy Octoplus FRP Tool Activation Code.
Quote:
f possible one time or yearly active?.
Activation is unlimited, no need to pay yearly, just buy once and use for free, get free upcoming updates without any additional payments in future.

One Question to Octoplus Team, Plz give Answer [Answered]
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Octopus box For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2018, 08:14   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2796056
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.4 Good Updates from Octoplus Team
 
Old 04-27-2018, 08:28   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pintu_das's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Narsingdi, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Age: 22
Posts: 798
Member: 2325851
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680491
Thanks Meter: 692
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up nokia TA-1053 nokia 5 GENERAL RESET FRP METHODS done

nokia TA-1053 nokia 5 GENERAL RESET FRP METHODS done



[IMG][/IMG]





Quote:
Platform: _GENERAL RESET FRP METHODS
Selected model: ADB METHOD
Searching for a phone (waiting for ADB device)...
Please, press "OK" button on the phone to allow USB debugging..
Phone found.
Reading info...
Phone model: HMD Global TA-1053
SW version: OPR1.170623.026
Date: Fri Mar 16 13:36:35 CST 2018
Android version: 8.1.0
Baseband MPSS.JO.3.0-00428-8937_GENNS_PACK-2.136685.1.140413.1
Resetting FRP lock..
FRP lock is successfully reseted!
Performed by 1.2.4.0 Software version.
 
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to pintu_das For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-27-2018, 09:17   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: lusaka,zambia
Posts: 10
Member: 2588546
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1676974
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks octopus team.
best regard
irfan
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41635 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO