GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octoplus FRP Tool

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-17-2018, 15:16   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 33,252
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 70,905
🐙 Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.7.World's first Reset FRP solution for LG Q6+,Q6 & more 🐙



Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.7 is out! Added new unique world's first Reset FRP solution for LG Q6+, Q6, Aristo 2 and more!

Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.7 Release Notes:

🐙 Released new unique world's first Reset FRP solution (via Download Mode), that works for all currently available firmware versions and latest security patch levels for the following LG devices:
  • LG Q6 (M700, M700A, M700AR, M700B, M700DSK, M700F, M700N, M700TV, M700Y, M700Z)
  • LG Q6 (X600K, X600L, X600S)
  • LG Q6+ (M700H, M700AN, M700DSN)
  • LG Q6+ (X600KP, X600LP, X600SP)
  • LG Aristo 2 (X210MA)

🐙 Added “Reset FRP” for the following devices:
  • Condor Griffe T4 (SP-531) (thanks to Mr. DZ-DEVELOPER)
  • Condor Plume L1 (SP-622) (thanks to Mr. DZ-DEVELOPER)
  • Condor Plume P4 (PGN-409) (thanks to Mr. DZ-DEVELOPER)
  • Condor Plume P7 (PGN-514) (thanks to Mr. DZ-DEVELOPER)
  • Condor TGW-801L (thanks to Mr. DZ-DEVELOPER)
  • Condor TMK-715L (thanks to Mr. DZ-DEVELOPER)
  • Fly Cirrus 2 (FS504) (thanks to Mr. UzUnlocker)
  • HOMTOM HT6
  • Huawei Y3 II / Luna (LUA-L22) (thanks to Mr. paulo pessoa)
  • OnePlus 3T (A3003)
  • OnePlus 3T (A3010)
  • Lenovo Tab 2 A10-30 (TB2-X30F)
  • Lenovo Tab 2 A10-30 (TB2-X30L)
  • LG G Pad 2 10.1 (V930)
  • Lg G Pad 2 10.1 (V935, V935T) (thanks to Mr. dominik1)
  • LG Fortune 2 (X210CM)
  • LG Risio 3 (X210CMR)
  • LG Qua Phone (V33) (via Test Point, all firmware versions and latest security patch levels are supported)
  • LG V30+ (LS998) (via Test Point, all firmware versions and latest security patch levels are supported)
  • LG V30+ (US998) (via Test Point, all firmware versions and latest security patch levels are supported)
  • Motorola Moto G (5S) Plus (XT1806) (thanks to Mr. Repaircell)

🐙 All supported operations are described in details in Software manual (“Help” button in Software)
Dongle or Activation are already available for purchase from GsmServer Store. Ask your local dealers!
Download Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.7
Find out more at: www.octoplusbox.com






.. Octoplus FRP Tool Activation

 
The Following 33 Users Say Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-17-2018, 15:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pintu_das's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Narsingdi, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Age: 23
Posts: 1,464
Member: 2325851
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680491
Thanks Meter: 1,499
Donate money to this user
thanks for new update sir

please add blackberry frp remove support sir
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to pintu_das For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-17-2018, 16:11   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: manila phillippines
Posts: 30
Member: 720230
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
thnaks for new update! kindly please add huawei cun-L02 (Y5II). thanks in advance.
 
Old 05-17-2018, 16:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khanzada606's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,853
Member: 2455344
Status: Offline
Sonork: Ask me
Thanks Meter: 341
Oppo , Vivo , are brands now we can make money
Please Add Generic MTK FRP
Please Add Generic SPD FRP
Please Add Generic ADB FRP
Why Asking This To add As octopus FRP tool is best I have Ever Used will turned more power
 
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to khanzada606 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-17-2018, 16:32   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Rabat
Posts: 369
Member: 1209155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Please add Sm-g9550 Remove frp via test point.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to wadieyou For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2018, 16:36   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Age: 27
Posts: 315
Member: 2108610
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 181
We Need FRP for All ZTE Qualcomm Series Zxxx!!!
Add Button for Format FS!!!!
 
The Following User Says Thank You to yosbel182us For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2018, 16:49   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
WINDA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 742
Member: 804772
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
when frp blackberry aurora support after i ask before before update sir
 
The Following User Says Thank You to WINDA For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2018, 17:09   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 44
Member: 946997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Please add General Mobile models and ZTE Turkcell T60, T70, T80
 
The Following User Says Thank You to a.celal For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2018, 17:31   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yasir Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,634
Member: 270869
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1600061
Thanks Meter: 325
Octopus team add new security samsung frp open...
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Yasir Ali For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2018, 18:14   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 31
Member: 2828070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Hi there i have tried B3-A30 it say sucssesful but its NOT My tablet Model is B3-A40
Welcome to Octoplus FRP Tool v.1.2.7.0
Platform: ACER
Selected model: B3-A30
Please, power phone OFF, press and hold "Vol-" button and connect USB cable.
Searching for a phone. Please wait...
Found phone on COM7
Detecting Chip Version...
HW Chip: 8167.0000
HW Version: 8A00.CB00.0001.0000
Connecting...
Brom Version: 05
BootLoader Version: FE
Searching Download Agent...
Selected DA: MTK_AllInOne_DA_v3.3001.2017-09-06.13:15_388644, n.18
Sending Download Agent...
DA sent successfully
Initializing DA...
Synchronizing with DA...
eMMC Flash: .00000000.00000000.00000000.00000000
eMMC Flash: Unknown:
Performed by 1.2.7.0 Software version.
 
Old 05-17-2018, 18:36   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3cellcare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,054
Member: 1398631
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614508
Thanks Meter: 581
Good update but as soon Samsung new frp add new security


Thanks octopus frp tool team......good job

Br

3cellcare
 
Old 05-17-2018, 18:47   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Octopus box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 86,251
Member: 1146942
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587278
Thanks Meter: 23,761
Quote:
Originally Posted by khanzada606 View Post
Oppo , Vivo , are brands now we can make money
Please Add Generic MTK FRP
Please Add Generic SPD FRP
Please Add Generic ADB FRP
Why Asking This To add As octopus FRP tool is best I have Ever Used will turned more power
"Generic ADB FRP" - already added, just select "Device vendor: GENERAL RESET FRP METHOD", "Device model: ABD method" and perform "Reset FRP" operation.

All the rest mentioned above general methods will be added in the following Software updates.
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Octopus box For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-17-2018, 19:03   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: iran tehran 021
Posts: 792
Member: 2643931
Status: Offline
Sonork: ******
Thanks Meter: 153
The models I mentioned never added
add samsung ac**** remove
blackbery android
xiaomi remove full mi ac****
nokia android full model
 
Old 05-17-2018, 22:33   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: 69 parallel
Posts: 93
Member: 9569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
LG Aristo 2 (X210MA)

when you update regular Octopus LG with LG Aristo 2 (X210MA) solution?
 
Old 05-17-2018, 22:41   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 183
Member: 738323
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1618038
Thanks Meter: 59
add mtk manual MTK BOOT DA aut
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to alexnow24 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41164 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO