GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > FAT-ON Team Products > NAND-PRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2018, 15:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: sri lankan
Posts: 831
Member: 1167260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604772
Thanks Meter: 128
ipad mini 2 retina gsm a1490 icloud


i was try remove resistor and bypass methode for icloud remove that ipad mini 2 retina gsm a1490.
but activation failed. then one of my friend have navi pro 3000 i gave him for change serial and unlock. now ipad is dead (detect as dfu but at restore didnt come recovery mode from dfu so error 4014) after program nand as a ipad mini 2,
am planing to buy nand pro box so need to know is this support program ipad gsm nand chip ???? is that possible reprogram that dead nand chip (its cpu A7)???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2018, 13:23   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 607
Member: 2547620
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,130
Just program your nand with proper boot with-in NAND Pro will be back alive !

Best Regards
F4T0N
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FAT-ON For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2018, 14:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: sri lankan
Posts: 831
Member: 1167260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604772
Thanks Meter: 128
Quote:
Originally Posted by FAT-ON View Post
Just program your nand with proper boot with-in NAND Pro will be back alive !

Best Regards
F4T0N
thanks for reply, but pls tel me this must program as ipad mini 2 wifi or ipad mini 2 cellular because this is ipad mini 2 cellular.
i was seen that some one say ipads with a7 chip cannot write new serial is that true???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2018, 02:53   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 607
Member: 2547620
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,130
It is about the devices with baseband integraated can not be written new serials for activation otherwise it will fail for activation .
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to FAT-ON For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23153 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO