GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NTool by Setool Team

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2018, 16:27   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 167
Member: 1143383
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Setool credits to NTool


Hello Mr. Laser



Would you be kind enough to tell me how to pass and turn my Setool credits into Ntool credits?

My sincere congratulations.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 20:05   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Age: 40
Posts: 2,478
Member: 9519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,983
it is not possible.
i'm only did ntool testing for setool2 credits because of users with unused setool2 credits - and testing over.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 22:36   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GsmEasy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Age: 35
Posts: 2,783
Member: 608359
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576815
Thanks Meter: 6,313
Quote:
Originally Posted by nickel2k7 View Post
Hello Mr. Laser



Would you be kind enough to tell me how to pass and turn my Setool credits into Ntool credits?

My sincere congratulations.
here you can find resellers list of holding stock of NTool credits please buy only for official resellers to avoid any future problem
https://www.ntool.info/resellers.php
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2018, 16:31   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 28
Posts: 71
Member: 130947
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_laser View Post
it is not possible.
i'm only did ntool testing for setool2 credits because of users with unused setool2 credits - and testing over.
why it is not possible? we have setool credits and we paid for this 3$ per 1 credits.( about the same costs 10 ntool credits)
today this credits is disfunqtion. let people spend these setool credits I think that its a little left and then if they like the software they will buy new credits ntool.
if the ntool only your project. if not, i understand why it not possible
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2018, 16:45   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 28
Posts: 71
Member: 130947
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
p.s. thanks for testing period but setool credits remained yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2018, 14:16   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Age: 40
Posts: 2,478
Member: 9519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,983
setool2 credits - for setool
ntool creduts - for ntool
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26783 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO