GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > HYDRA TOOL

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2020, 12:07   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 202
Member: 2556882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
humtool geeting deleted [Answered]


after instalation humtol geeting deleted fierst time i m using
i alreay excluded this folder toquickheal heal but sameeproblem


i just bought todayfrom zs malik

hdra team pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2020, 16:08   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 833
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,701
Hello,

Your Antivirus detect our exe as ceveat so deleting it,
Its due our protect software, So please put Hydra Folder to your Safe zone of Antivirus.

BR | Hydra Team

Last edited by Hydra Tool; 02-16-2020 at 17:22.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2020, 21:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 202
Member: 2556882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
I already put hydra tool folder to safe zone of my AV but still same problem Av is must for pc that means to activate this tool should I uninstall. Y anti virus if it's so then again after reinstalling my antivirus again hv to face same problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2020, 21:25   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 202
Member: 2556882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
All dongles running perfectly on pc but only hydra tool giving such problems.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2020, 17:47   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 202
Member: 2556882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
It's quite clear that no here to solve this problem what hydra team doing sell and forget.
I think win 7 is main issue it's not win7 complaint .
I m facing this problem for last 4 days but no one here to solve this problem why .
Why again and again hydra tool not found while I al ready installed its drive but hydra tool not found same problem.
I request to the coders of hydra tool to solve my problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2020, 06:15   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 202
Member: 2556882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
New users max facing this problem but no one in whole hydra team ho solve this problem I dont know why
Then who will solve my problem. Is there any one in India who is exper in this regard can solve this problem bcoz it's very burning problem. Is there expert of hydra tool in india who can solve this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2020, 09:06   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 202
Member: 2556882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Hydra tool not found win 7 no solution yet
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22763 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO