GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > HYDRA TOOL

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-19-2019, 08:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deni's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bali-Indonesia
Posts: 2,606
Member: 1800628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 767
Oppo F9 CPH1823 loader failed


with auto or manual mode get error loader failed





loggs with auto select

Hydra MediaTeK Tool Ver 1.0.0 Build 97
Windows 10 (Version 10.0, Build 17763, 64-bit Edition)
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 190100000115
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated

=====================================
Connection[WAITING]Found
Mode[BROM] Port[COM19] Status[Opened]
Identifying Hardware ID
BROM CPUID : 0788 (0000)MT6771[6771]
BROM HW_SW_VER : 8A00 CA00 0000 0000
SECURE VERSION : 05
BL VERSION : FE
BR Secured : E5[SBC+SDA+SEL]
Using Default AUTH
Security Authorization[auth_sv5.auth] NOT Accepted
Load Correct Auth File
=====================================

Elapsed Time : 00:00:13


Last edited by Deni's; 05-19-2019 at 08:46.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2019, 12:34   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 682
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,112
Hello, You need do TestPoint to Device.

BR

Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2019, 03:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deni's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bali-Indonesia
Posts: 2,606
Member: 1800628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 767
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hydra Tool View Post
Hello, You need do TestPoint to Device.

BR

Hydra Team

yes i know that but result same boss
Attached Images
File Type: jpg F9.jpg (164.8 KB, 42 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2019, 05:50   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deni's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bali-Indonesia
Posts: 2,606
Member: 1800628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 767
please tell me what wrong?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2019, 20:24   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Shaankhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: India
Posts: 158
Member: 1590088
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deni's View Post
please tell me what wrong?
Disconnect battery short test point try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2019, 11:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 4,578
Member: 4627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 57528:debeliamark
Thanks Meter: 938
OPPO F9 [ CPH1823 ] Boot issue

Same thing - cannot be booted, even with TP:



The SW see it, but ...

Anyone have solution about?
Attached Images
File Type: jpeg Screenshot_08-15-2019-123203.jpeg (165.0 KB, 92 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2019, 11:59   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deni's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bali-Indonesia
Posts: 2,606
Member: 1800628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 767
Quote:
Originally Posted by debeliamark View Post
Same thing - cannot be booted, even with TP:



The SW see it, but ...

Anyone have solution about?

i think still bug for remove pass code by hydratool and i never success.

team please fix it.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2019, 15:23   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 682
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,112
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deni's View Post
i think still bug for remove pass code by hydratool and i never success.

team please fix it.....
Hello,

Its Already fixed, Wait for next update of MTK Module.

BR

Hydra Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hydra Tool For This Useful Post:
Old 08-15-2019, 15:26   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 4,578
Member: 4627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 57528:debeliamark
Thanks Meter: 938
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deni's View Post
i think still bug for remove pass code by hydratool and i never success.

team please fix it.....
You can do it.

The phone do not accept current eMMC config. So - open Hydra MediaTek Tool. Sellect brand OPPO, F7 or F9, on PREL line use preloader_oppo6771_18311.bin -> download it from here .

Use Testpoint for new security [ for old ones just both Vol+ and Vol- are enough ] .

Go to PM and use Listing partitions. Connect now testpointed [ to GND ] phone with cable to PC. You will see the miracle - partitions will appear. Readout Userdata just for safe. Rewrite it with clean one from here.

All be fine - no more uselocks and FRP.

WBR, DebeliaMark, BG

P.S. Sorry - i just close phone, otherwise shall make an picture explanation.
P.S. 2 - integrated preloader seem cannot handle all types of eMMC or some of them [ in my case - Samsung ] - that is the reason to fail last booting step.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to debeliamark For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31401 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO