GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GSMFABRICA Products > HYDRA TOOL

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2019, 16:40   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 204
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 948
Smile ZTE Unbrick (Flashing) By Hydra Tool


ZTE Unbrick (Flashing) By Hydra Tool

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wtfZBESiva8

Quote:
Hydra Qualcomm Tool Ver 1.0.0 Build 67
Windows 10 (Version 10.0, Build 16299, 64-bit Edition)
******* Dongle Info *******
Version : Hydra Tool v 1.1
Serial : 190300000374
Initialize : OKAY
Status : Activated
Selected Comport : COM6
Selected Loader : ZTE_8_2.mbn

Getting device info...
Serial No.: 0x04B75708
MSM ID : 0x009600E1
PBL Ver : 00000000
PK HASH : 9764995D53559360DC5789643D7424ACE3BF6208DA9433656B 7C9DD103F0FE65

Sending Qualcomm Firehose Loader [ZTE_8_2.mbn] Ok

Connecting to Firehose...
[email protected] [email protected] OK
Chip Configuration :
MemoryName : eMMC
MaxPayloadSizeToTargetInBytes : 131072
MaxPayloadSizeToTargetInBytesSupported : 1048576
MaxPayloadSizeFromTargetInBytes : 4096
MaxXMLSizeInBytes : 4096
TargetName : 8909
Version : 1

Running : Ok
Writing Selected Partitions
Writting : [sbl1] - sbl1.mbn OK
Writting : [sbl1bak] - sbl1.mbn OK
Writting : [rpm] - rpm.mbn OK
Writting : [rpmbak] - rpm.mbn OK
Writting : [tz] - tz.mbn OK
Writting : [tzbak] - tz.mbn OK
Writting : [persist] - persist.img OK
Writting : [aboot] - emmc_appsboot.mbn OK
Writting : [abootbak] - emmc_appsboot.mbn OK
Writting : [sec] - sec.dat OK
Writting : [modem] - NON-HLOS.bin OK
Writting : [boot] - boot.img OK
Writting : [cache] - cache.img OK
Writting : [recovery] - recovery.img OK
Writting : [splash] - splash.img OK
Writting : [batweak] - batweak.img OK
Writting : [system] - system.img OK
Writting : [PrimaryGPT] - gpt_main0.bin OK
Writting : [BackupGPT] - gpt_backup0.bin OK
Writting : [patch0]
[NUM_DISK_SECTORS-34.] OK
[NUM_DISK_SECTORS-34.] OK
[NUM_DISK_SECTORS-34.] OK
[NUM_DISK_SECTORS-34.] OK
[NUM_DISK_SECTORS-1.] OK
[NUM_DISK_SECTORS-1.] OK
[NUM_DISK_SECTORS-33.] OK
[CRC32(2,4096)] OK
[CRC32(NUM_DISK_SECTORS-33.,4096)] OK
[0] OK
[CRC32(1,92)] OK
[0] OK
[CRC32(NUM_DISK_SECTORS-1.,92)] OK
Set bootable drive to 0.
Writing Selected Partitions Done!

Elapsed Time : 00:05:32
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 09:56   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gulshan-iqbal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: FRP ON
Age: 42
Posts: 2,148
Member: 388033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 557
Can your tool unlock qualcomm based devices ,i mean network locks?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 11:15   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 204
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 948
Quote:
Originally Posted by gulshan-iqbal View Post
Can your tool unlock qualcomm based devices ,i mean network locks?
What model excatlly ?

Request to Add Functions & Models Post here
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2019, 09:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gulshan-iqbal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: FRP ON
Age: 42
Posts: 2,148
Member: 388033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 557
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hydra Tool View Post
ZTE Qualcomm,Motorola Qualcomm Phones !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2019, 10:37   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Hydra Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Ukraine / Harkov
Posts: 204
Member: 2857401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 948
Quote:
Originally Posted by gulshan-iqbal View Post
ZTE Qualcomm,Motorola Qualcomm Phones !
Motorola not supported,
ZTE Models supported, except Z and N series.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.59791 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO