GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > The Market Place > The Market Feed Back

The Market Feed Back Write here your feedback and your Comments about buyers, sellers or Product Feed Back, Read Carefully The Related Rules for this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2010, 03:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Philippines
Posts: 114
Member: 1344629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
About SL3 unlocking


hello to all

About SL3 unlocking of UB,CYCLONE, and MT-box did you know that they are
working with DM3 service thats why their are some unlock services that are pending
for how many hour and probably days...

think twice dont waste your money..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 06:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
paullovinicius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 754
Member: 164786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by john_cover View Post
hello to all

About SL3 unlocking of UB,CYCLONE, and MT-box did you know that they are
working with DM3 service thats why their are some unlock services that are pending
for how many hour and probably days...

think twice dont waste your money..
Sorry, guy... SL3 phones doensn't have unlock code in phone flash memory, like SL1 and SL2, but it have code hash.
Genie Clip developer, @bphreaks, created a method months ago to discover unlock code by this hash using brute force and CUDA.
Cyclone, UB and MT-Box are unlocking in very similar(or same)way: brute force.
Brute force it's a slow process, it's cost a lot of time and CPU/GPU clock.
DM3 works in a different and exclusive way ,no need time, it's an instant unlock.
A lot of people was waiting for this unlock, all server queues are full now.
But Zulea said there is other method to unlock SL3 without brute force. Let's wait...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to paullovinicius For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2010, 07:50   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Philippines
Posts: 114
Member: 1344629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
brute force? or should i say unlocking manually by editing something that it will take time to complete hahahaha....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 07:54   #4 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-China-Thailand-Singapor
Posts: 5,992
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 3,152
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by john_cover View Post
hello to all

About SL3 unlocking of UB,CYCLONE, and MT-box did you know that they are
working with DM3 service thats why their are some unlock services that are pending
for how many hour and probably days...

think twice dont waste your money..
LOL cyclone unlocking sl3 is cheaper than dm3 so.. how u figure ??

and as next poster put DM3 operate in totally diffrent way

find out facts before post nonsense..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 07:58   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Philippines
Posts: 114
Member: 1344629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
grow up man use your brain of course do you know the meaning of DISCOUNTED PRICE?

100 percent mx-key could not lunch sl3 unlocking for 50 us dollar.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 08:04   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 187
Member: 1009132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
so what??? the important in they came up with unlocking solution..so what is your problem???
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 08:08   #7 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-China-Thailand-Singapor
Posts: 5,992
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 3,152
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by john_cover View Post
grow up man use your brain of course do you know the meaning of DISCOUNTED PRICE?

100 percent mx-key could not lunch sl3 unlocking for 50 us dollar.
think ur the one who needs to use brain here ..

posting nonsense about things u clearly know nothing about..

and sure sl3 unlocking u can get under 50$ already
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 08:25   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alexlaboratory's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Hell and beyond
Posts: 915
Member: 771230
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 773
C.U.N.T box will unlock sl3 instant using original nk algo...........just wait for your ****
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 08:29   #9 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-China-Thailand-Singapor
Posts: 5,992
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 3,152
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexlaboratory View Post
C.U.N.T box will unlock sl3 instant using original nk algo...........just wait for your ****
LOL... and free jtag ?
with "Do It Like Da Original" adaptor `?

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 08:33   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alexlaboratory's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Hell and beyond
Posts: 915
Member: 771230
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 773
Jtag yes multi interface jatg is call BK D.I.L.D.O XX.............all nokio unlock including sl3.......................with very cheap credits
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alexlaboratory For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2010, 09:03   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nadirghazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NC, USA
Age: 31
Posts: 1,975
Member: 779665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581784
Thanks Meter: 492
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexlaboratory View Post
Jtag yes multi interface jatg is call BK D.I.L.D.O XX.............all nokio unlock including sl3.......................with very cheap credits
Lol and it may be instant service like 5 to 10 minutes
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nadirghazi For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 17:14
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 15:21
Question about 51xx/61xx Comic Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-07-1999 00:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31256 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO