GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > The Market Place > The Market Feed Back

The Market Feed Back Write here your feedback and your Comments about buyers, sellers or Product Feed Back, Read Carefully The Related Rules for this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2009, 08:22   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mj_0990's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 474
Member: 306026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
box works on windows seven


this is the box that can works on windows seven

1.UFSHWK
2.MTBOX
3.MXKEY
4.SETOOL
5.CRUISER
6.INFINITY
7.DREAMBOX
8.SPIDERMAN
9.VEBOX
10.MSSBOX
11.CPF DONGLE

please add more box if you already tested other box.

some problem in other box :

1.for NSPRO BOX all driver installed complete but we can't run the nspro software always showing nspro not detected altouhg if we view the device manager the nspro box and nspro converter and nspro port is detected on device manager. i guess nspro only works on xp and not on vista or seven

2.usb flash in sony ericsson become problem, cause windows only can detect the phone one time,after the phone connected one time it can't detect again before we restart the windows.
if you have the same problem and finaly find the way to flash sony ericsson in usb mode please share the trick here.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to mj_0990 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-29-2009, 09:54   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 26
Member: 211581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
tank's-----------Man
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2009, 10:19   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 63
Member: 95972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
how about jaf and UB box? anybody tested?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2009, 10:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mj_0990's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 474
Member: 306026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
i guess jaf will be ok cause jaf is working on vista too
and the driver for seven is same with vista
seven is vista successor
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2009, 11:14   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: @ work
Age: 11
Posts: 580
Member: 1169642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587581
Thanks Meter: 234
what about polar box?any body tested ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2009, 07:14   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 63
Member: 95972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by mj_0990 View Post
i guess jaf will be ok cause jaf is working on vista too
and the driver for seven is same with vista
seven is vista successor
jaf version 62 is working to windows 7, not working in v63 and v64..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
Old 12-08-2009, 10:06   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: SRILANKA
Posts: 543
Member: 497374
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587252:AZAD
Thanks Meter: 93
UB BOX was working fine in windows 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2009, 15:27   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
FTEAM_MODERATOR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: FuriouSGold
Age: 13
Posts: 9,057
Member: 1144248
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574721
Thanks Meter: 3,933
Donate money to this user
FuriousGold has been working with Windows7 before the RTM releases appeared
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Which Boxes Work On WINDOWS 7 ? PLEASE POST! TheTelecomShop Hardware Equipments for GSM 9 10-29-2009 23:03
UB on windows seven (7) mateus.assuncao Universalbox 1 05-07-2009 23:38
First Samsung Box Working On Windows VISTA / SEVEN 32/64bit !! !! wgmmmx SPT BOX 0 07-11-2008 21:44
Arkmicro Dont Work On Windows Xp. wynasoft1 IQ-Box 1 01-11-2007 20:28
Does ATR from Zulea Work on Windows 2000? TheEckoMan Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 2 06-30-2001 15:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33589 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO