Care Unlock  
Your online unlock store
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   GSM-Forum > The Market Place > The Market Feed Back

The Market Feed Back Write here your feedback and your Comments about buyers, sellers or Product Feed Back, Read Carefully The Related Rules for this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-03-2012, 14:53   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 132
Member: 1115410
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608126
Thanks: 62
Thanked 29 Times in 14 Posts
Arrow Friends please be aware....

stay away by this man who is running these server,s

he is totallly fake and enemy of your money.

http://www.maximizetrade.com/
http://gsmfather.org/



both are 100000000000000000000000000000000000000% fake.

coz we have tested these both.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to mkw.imran For This Useful Post:
Old 06-03-2012, 14:55   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 132
Member: 1115410
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608126
Thanks: 62
Thanked 29 Times in 14 Posts
and Aswell this man who is claiming some kind of these stuff by name of Glaxy Snow.


this one is the same man who is running the both sites mentioned above.

Br
Zain Communications.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mkw.imran For This Useful Post:
Old 06-13-2012, 10:59   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1742432
Status: Offline
Thanks: 5
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Beware of this scamster Glaxysnow 5.1.1 (beta)

This man claims he has found the solution to unlock iphones with the bb 4.11.08 with his product glaxysnow. He says he wants to be a hero but he is nothing but a wanna be hack. He says he can unlock the iphones by imei but this fake as well. I have tried both to buy the unlock codes and he never sent and for the glaxysnow he never sent the link to download.
His web sites are the following:
glaxysnowdotcom
maximizetradedotcom
gsmfatherdotorg

His emails address are the following:
gsmfatherunlock@hotmail.com
gsmunlockingworld@gmail.com

He is know on skype as GSM GURRU and his 16117015


ALL SHOULD BE AWARE AND STAY AWAY!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to unlocknutz For This Useful Post:
Old 06-15-2012, 08:12   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: China Shen Zhen / Groug Zhou
Posts: 175
Member: 1758444
Status: Offline
Thanks: 2
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
suppose put to the market feedback section?
could you post more detail regarding the communication with them, for sharing the ways of filtering the right source. thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2012, 15:15   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 27
Member: 1728299
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlocknutz View Post
This man claims he has found the solution to unlock iphones with the bb 4.11.08 with his product glaxysnow. He says he wants to be a hero but he is nothing but a wanna be hack. He says he can unlock the iphones by imei but this fake as well. I have tried both to buy the unlock codes and he never sent and for the glaxysnow he never sent the link to download.
His web sites are the following:
glaxysnowdotcom
maximizetradedotcom
gsmfatherdotorg

His emails address are the following:
gsmfatherunlock@hotmail.com
gsmunlockingworld@gmail.com

He is know on skype as GSM GURRU and his 16117015


ALL SHOULD BE AWARE AND STAY AWAY!!!!!

THIS MAN IS A CHEATER BUT WAS ALSO CHEATED lol!
Micah Tabor May Calle Espana 631 Cochabamba,...

Micah Tabor May
Calle Espana 631
Cochabamba, Bolivia CBBA
59176933397
Viditamtmay@juno.com
00000
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2012, 01:34   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1742432
Status: Offline
Thanks: 5
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Karla Torres is Dave Mendoza of GSM Minds DOT com

Quote:
Originally Posted by KarlaTorres View Post
THIS MAN IS A CHEATER BUT WAS ALSO CHEATED lol!
Micah Tabor May Calle Espana 631 Cochabamba,...

Micah Tabor May
Calle Espana 631
Cochabamba, Bolivia CBBA
59176933397
Viditamtmay@juno.com
00000
Are you serious Dave Mendoza? You are admiting to be a cheater on the forum. Way to go this is the first step now the second would be to return all the money you have stolen and cheated from the innocent hardworking people. But being the cheater and theif that you are you won't do that.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 05:21   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 15
Member: 355302
Status: Offline
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
gsmfather.org is a total scam. Do not give your money to this scammer!

This is too funny, I left a negative review on his site and sure enough it says it had to go for a review. I though her was going to delete it, he doesn't, he edits my review and places it on his website.

Stay away!!!!!! gsmfather.org is total scam and fraud.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 19:10   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 22
Member: 915656
Status: Offline
Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
gsmfather.org is spam
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 19:13   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sunnyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Life's a Journey
Age: 33
Posts: 3,282
Member: 49495
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9 & 100.12345
Thanks: 223
Thanked 967 Times in 321 Posts
Dear Customers

GSMFather. org is a spam website. Logging on to which it will prompt for user ID . This is to hack your account and misuse your credit at GSM Father.

Customers who have logged in GSMFather.org ,,please change your Username and Password at GsmFather.Com | The Wholesale Unlocking Database - Home immediately.

Please be cautious and USE ONLY GSMfather.com and GSMFather.in

Your safety is our priority.
Gsmfather.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sunnyc For This Useful Post:
Old 07-15-2012, 19:32   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Ta@of!k's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: AsanSam-inG!
Posts: 136
Member: 1754434
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603928
Thanks: 191
Thanked 37 Times in 21 Posts
Hihihihi The Cheater use free script 'OpenCart'
















BR
Asangsm team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 , DCT-2 , DCT-3 , DCT-L ) 16 02-01-2012 05:18
REWARD-Please can somebody help me unblock a orange nokia phone and unlock 6150 andrew bennett Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 , DCT-2 , DCT-3 , DCT-L ) 0 10-06-1999 12:19
Sp unlocking sim - if you can get or sell please let me know andrew bennett Wanted Products 1 09-24-1999 08:43
please help soft 5.20 Swiety Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 , DCT-2 , DCT-3 , DCT-L ) 0 08-24-1999 01:15
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 , DCT-2 , DCT-3 , DCT-L ) 0 06-28-1999 14:56


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2013 Axivo Inc.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2013 -
Page generated in 0.88506 seconds with 11 queries

SEO by vBSEO