GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > The Market Place > The Market Feed Back

The Market Feed Back Write here your feedback and your Comments about buyers, sellers or Product Feed Back, Read Carefully The Related Rules for this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2012, 10:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hanif007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Mumbai--Great INDIA
Posts: 909
Member: 665441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1670531
Thanks Meter: 601
full on bug with master box....


ℳaster ℬox v3.5.0.982 allways connect to fail

no any master suppoter help me....

my phone working fine with miracle box..

here the screen shot ...



plz answer master tool box team....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hanif007 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-15-2012, 10:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deepesh Sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Incredible-India
Posts: 5,902
Member: 1301233
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614172
Thanks Meter: 9,186
Donate money to this user
THANK'S MR. HANIF FOR YOUR FEED BACK IN FUTURE IF YOU FACE ANY PROBLEN THEN CONTACT
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f715...twork-1402854/
WE ALWAYS READY TO HELP MIRACLE-BOX USER'S



WBR- TEAM MIRACLE
DEEPESH SHARMA
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Deepesh Sharma For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 18:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22763 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO