Care Unlock  
Your online unlock store
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   GSM-Forum > The Market Place > The Market Feed Back

The Market Feed Back Write here your feedback and your Comments about buyers, sellers or Product Feed Back, Read Carefully The Related Rules for this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2007, 10:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bi0H4z4rD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Inside XMOS XDK
Age: 29
Posts: 1,569
Member: 52560
Status: Offline
Thanks: 38
Thanked 211 Times in 120 Posts
Has anyone dealt with http://www.wtmopk.com ?

I am looking forward to buying from them, but i was amazed when i saw that a ducati 1098 biposto cost only 2k€.

Has anyone ever dealt with them? If so, can anyone tell me if they are trustable?




BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 11:01   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
HAROON's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Manama / BAHRAIN
Posts: 1,664
Member: 100592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578498
Thanks: 64
Thanked 244 Times in 125 Posts
no idea









best of luck
&
Best Regards

GSMCrazy1
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Create your career with http://www.3gwirelessjobs.com eric_rober7s GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering 0 09-09-2007 12:35
Has anyone dealt with www.killgsm.net? m_dige The Market Feed Back 18 03-16-2004 01:04
HAS ANYONE BOUGHT FROM http//gsm-technology.com Or www.software-gsm.prv.pl max8108 Hardware Equipments for GSM 0 12-17-2000 15:37
HAS ANYONE BOUGHT FROM http//gsm-technology.com Or www.software-gsm.prv.pl max8108 GSM Mobile Links 0 12-17-2000 15:29


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2013 Axivo Inc.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2013 -
Page generated in 0.57741 seconds with 11 queries

SEO by vBSEO