|
![]() |
|
Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Donate | Forum Rules | ★. iPhone Unlock .★ | -= JTAG BOOM =- | .: Nokia Unlock :. | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| The Market Feed Back Write here your feedback and your Comments about buyers, sellers or Product Feed Back, Read Carefully The Related Rules for this Section. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Freak Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2000 Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 273
Member: 1669 Status: Offline Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
| Warning about http://www.activemobiles.com/Motorola_v60_v66_t280_unlocking_kit.htm Dear customers and forum readers! We would like to warn you about the software available from: http://www.activemobiles.com/Motorol...ocking_kit.htm They are telling that they sell our software, and they use the screenshot of our Premium software, but in fact they will sell you free software that change the language to Chinese, reset IMEI, etc. So be carefull, if someone is telling that they sell software by VictorGSM.net, do not hesistate to email me at info@victorgsm.net, do not allow you to be cheated! Best regards, Victor VictorGSM.net Email: info@victorgsm.net |
|
| | #4 (permalink) |
| No Life Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2001 Location: China
Posts: 590
Member: 6986 Status: Offline Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| Hello Victor Thank for your info , but plese answer me why you send mail to me with attachment stored Virus ??? And i reply you to asked why many time you did not answer me ??? I still wait for you friend !!! |
|
| | #5 (permalink) |
| Insane Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2002 Location: Afganistan,Turkey
Posts: 80
Member: 9250 Status: Offline Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| YESS BILLGATE HE IS ****ING CHEATER MAN.! he attached email from download link and he software inbuild have trojan and its send to ****ing man your computer file or any info .! i dont know but my other server detect illegal connection to this ****ing man.!!! here log.! TCP servov8e2u4:12845 212.54.119.223:61335 ESTABLISHED TCP servov8e2u4:12845 212.54.119.223:61336 ESTABLISHED TCP servov8e2u4:12845 212.54.119.223:61337 ESTABLISHED |
|
| | #7 (permalink) |
| No Life Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2000 Location: Russia Moscow Age: 48
Posts: 2,117
Member: 1408 Status: Offline Thanks: 2
Thanked 39 Times in 24 Posts
| Re: YESS BILLGATE You wrote s_h_i_t .. I'm using Victor sw and my firewall reports no problem from these apps and by the way he is living in Russia only Lets us see IP trace 212.54.119.223 inetnum: 212.54.96.0 - 212.54.127.255 netname: RO-TOTALNET-990830 descr: Provider Local Registry country: RO person: Remus Truica address: TotalNet SA address: 60 Banu Manta Bd. address: Sector 1, Bucharest address: Romania phone: +40-1-2222232 fax-no: +40-1-2222232 e-mail: remus@totalnet.ro WBR Crew [QUOTE]Originally posted by ZzX [B]HE IS ****ING CHEATER MAN.! he attached email from download link and he software inbuild have trojan and its send to ****ing man your computer file or any info .! i dont know but my other server detect illegal connection to this ****ing man.!!! here log.! |
|
| | #8 (permalink) |
| No Life Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2001 Location: Ukraine Age: 35
Posts: 1,150
Member: 7767 Status: Offline Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
| To billgate and other users about viruses, attached in mail : Last time I've got many mails with viruses (I-worm Klez and other) from Yahoo mail (mostly), Xak, Sedy, Sixkiller or mail with subject: I worm Klez immunity, Congratulations, Free password, Your access etc. You must to know, that viruses sends himself automatically from infected PCs or Yahoo groups delivering system to any e-mail. And please, don't write anymore, that You got vrius from somebody user of this forum. Just kill mail. |
|
| | #9 (permalink) | |
| No Life Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2000 Location: Russia Moscow Age: 48
Posts: 2,117
Member: 1408 Status: Offline Thanks: 2
Thanked 39 Times in 24 Posts
| To avoid such stupid problem just uninstall all stupid e-mail clients and use WEB access to your e-mail accounts .. with this you can delete all unwanted messades w/o downloading it to your unprotected PC WBR Crew Quote:
| |
|
| | #11 (permalink) |
| Insane Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2002 Location: Afganistan,Turkey
Posts: 80
Member: 9250 Status: Offline Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| S t u p i d i know what the whatwhen i install its ****ing soft my computer crayz to access internet ......... we not say he cheater.! we say f u c k you victorgsm maybe he is now repaired file but i have inbuild trojan & soft file if you want i send you.! |
|
| | #12 (permalink) |
| Insane Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2002 Location: Afganistan,Turkey
Posts: 80
Member: 9250 Status: Offline Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| and i forget whic soft use this port 61335-7 and local 12845 ? and i have ready 1 client & 2 servers & first server norton internet security & norton antivirus other Server :firewall and other antivirus etc-- but they not detect virus directly-! why ? because its special and very easy-.! if you want i write not detectable trojon virus |
|
| | #13 (permalink) |
| Freak Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2000 Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 273
Member: 1669 Status: Offline Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
| Dear forum members and customers, We are working hard to release new versions of our software. I can't believe, that someone is trying to blame our name, telling that our software has the virus inside. Have you ever thoughts why should we incorporate the virus inside the software? Do you think what we need your information and your private photos? Or you think that we will spy what you do, to provide better support? No, we don't need it. We are trustable and well - known, we are providing one of the best support on this market. We don't write that we are first again, or we are the best, we just working and working and doing all we can to supply you with the good working products and services. So please repect yourself and other peple, when shouting that our software has the virus inside. Thank you very much for understanding and cooperation. Best regards, Victor VictorGSM.net Team. Email: info@victorgsm.net |
|
| | #14 (permalink) |
| Freak Poster ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 406
Member: 12270 Status: Offline Thanks: 173
Thanked 78 Times in 38 Posts
| www.victorGSM.net I recently purchased Victor's P280/V60/V66 unlocking software. When I recevied it I had a few problems, some driver issues and a few other minor problems. When I contacted Victor he was extremely helpful, in fact I screwed up a phone and he helped me repair it. He went above and beyond to help with and stayed on the phone and did step by step untill I was satisfied. I would like to say that Victor is 100% top notch and he deserves it. I would certainly not hesitate to purchase any one of his products and I know that I would give me the support I need. Anyone thinking of buying one of his products and feels that they are unsure I am proof that there is nothing to worry about. Honest and reliable, thank you Victor. Kevin |
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Someone know something about http://www.share4gsm.com | debeliamark | The Market Feed Back | 0 | 12-10-2009 15:02 |
| about http://www.cellsina.com/ | enrocas | The Market Feed Back | 4 | 04-21-2005 03:46 |
| About http://www.ufsxsupport.com/ SE Modem Flash File | Gsm-W | UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher | 0 | 10-07-2004 06:27 |
| http://www.bios007.com/007cPrg.htm | bios007.com | Sim Cloning and Scaning | 0 | 04-13-2004 11:46 |
| About http://www.anysvcmobile.com/ | proxy_gsm | Trident/AGERE Platform | 1 | 09-03-2003 11:05 |