GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2006, 06:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kashif_nawaz81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pakistan, Karachi
Age: 37
Posts: 394
Member: 246429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Thumbs up Alkatel BE1 schematic and Trouble Shooting Diagram


Is any body have schematic or Troubleshooting diagram for Alkatel BE1 series. please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2006, 17:39   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: BG, Sofia
Posts: 241
Member: 82937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613800
Thanks Meter: 7
For Alactel you don't find nothing!
Post your problem and i will help you.

Try here: http://www.lumeamobila.ro/manuale.php

Last edited by Nikola Jolov; 04-16-2006 at 18:02.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2006, 16:13   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kashif_nawaz81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pakistan, Karachi
Age: 37
Posts: 394
Member: 246429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Thumbs up Thanks For The Reply

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nikola Jolov
For Alactel you don't find nothing!
Post your problem and i will help you.

Try here: http://www.lumeamobila.ro/manuale.php

First of all, many many thnx to you.
My dear friend my problem is that when i insert sim in Alkatel, it show the message on LCD "L1amada a1 Serv. tecnico"
whats that solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2006, 15:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: BG, Sofia
Posts: 241
Member: 82937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613800
Thanks Meter: 7
unlock and reset factory settings with Andromeda ver. 5.9.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2006, 21:21   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kashif_nawaz81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pakistan, Karachi
Age: 37
Posts: 394
Member: 246429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nikola Jolov
unlock and reset factory settings with Andromeda ver. 5.9.
But there is not any sofware in the market. i have search there
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All SE Schematics,Service manuals & Trouble Shooting Guide Etc.. delower10 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 97 12-09-2015 11:56
Alkatel BE1 schematic and Trouble Shooting Diagram kashif_nawaz81 Alcatel TCL Hardware Repair 8 04-29-2006 22:46
Alkatel BE1 schematic and Trouble Shooting Diagram kashif_nawaz81 Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 0 04-13-2006 07:02
Alkatel BE1 schematic and Trouble Shooting Diagram kashif_nawaz81 BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 0 04-13-2006 06:54
BE1 Service Manual & Trouble Shooting? kostin Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 11-20-2002 13:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24805 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO