GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2002, 03:28   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Mru
Posts: 44
Member: 9531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy Is the BE4 cable same as BE5?


Is the BE4 cable same as BE5?

Is there a free S/w to unlock BE 5 yet??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2002, 04:23   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Sevilla, Spain
Posts: 28
Member: 10584
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Yes, it is the same, and there are a lot of freen sw for unlock BE5. Best regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2002, 17:40   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Mru
Posts: 44
Member: 9531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation Can someone give me a free link ?

Does we need the power backup(external power) ?

CAn someone give me a free link to download good working sw to unlock BE5...

Where is the BF cable available ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2002, 21:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 203
Member: 7259
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Afilip.kgb.cz : Password : AlcaTools23

For BF Solutions Mail me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is the F210 lcd same as the X830 lcd? The Repair Shop Samsung Hardware Repair 3 06-16-2009 11:49
Is the X6 screen same as V55 screen ? bungle_uk ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 3 03-01-2005 10:06
is the e700 cable same with t100? ABDULLAH_ELNUR SYSOL Platform 7 06-21-2004 18:16
Is the sharp Connector same as panasonic GD500? raino Sharp 2 12-04-2003 11:22
Is The Neelix2 Cable Same As Griffin Cables qatareye Nokia Multimedia 5 02-10-2003 07:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28205 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO