GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-09-2001, 03:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makona's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: EGYPT
Age: 40
Posts: 1,202
Member: 2583
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88702
Thanks Meter: 201
Post BE4 restarting when call in progress !!


Hi friends ,

i got this problem in too many phones and i have now about 3 or 4 phones with this problem ,<br />when i press call somtimes phone power-off then restarts itself again and in display some hands count then no network in phone !!!

somtimes i press call and ok but when call in progress phone restarts like above ,

somtimes when call in progress if i tried hands-free phone do the same !!!

So , i think its Sw problem so plz tell me what to do !?!??

p.s : in BE4 i can't flash phone with full flash and phone works without checksim ( like be1 , be3 ) ...

hmmmmm , i hope u understand me friends ,

help me plz

<br />Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2001, 06:13   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 274
Member: 685
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Post

i have 10 pieces that do the same.100% sure it`s not a software problem.units were droped.i suspect faulty pcb or TWL2212.anyway try to reflow with hot air.i have repaired some of them but don`t ask me how.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2001, 12:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Slovenia, EU
Age: 55
Posts: 204
Member: 2202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs down

I have 5 be4 v.137 whit same problem...after unlock phone is dead...when you flash it you get this problem (power of, etc.)...

I tested GSMBoy flasher (v11, v12, v13, v14)...flash readed from v11-13 is not same like whit v14!???), so I think is problem, because flasher don't write flash correct...

Regards,

Marian

P.S. Sorry for my English..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2001, 22:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makona's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: EGYPT
Age: 40
Posts: 1,202
Member: 2583
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88702
Thanks Meter: 201
Post

Hi ,

i think we need more info's .. more replied cuz i still doubt if itsn't HW problem !!

ok , plz GUYS I NEED BE4 REPAIRER BY EMSI ...

i tried to get it from <a href="http://www.afilip.3web.cz/" target="_blank">http://www.afilip.3web.cz/</a>

but link is down <img src="frown.gif" border="0">

i hope that anyone can upload it to <a href="http://www.kturn.com" target="_blank">www.kturn.com</a> account ...

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2001, 08:56   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Slovenia, EU
Age: 55
Posts: 204
Member: 2202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

You can't repair whit EMSI if you flash phone whit other flash...EMSI work only whit original flash (like: when you try to unlock phone and phone is dead, you backup flash and repair...).

If you need EMSI repair I will send you...

Regards,

Marian
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2001, 10:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Pandemonio100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: ITALY
Age: 47
Posts: 3,921
Member: 3381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,164
Donate money to this user
It's an Hardware problem from BGA chip. <img src="wink.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2001, 17:13   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makona's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: EGYPT
Age: 40
Posts: 1,202
Member: 2583
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88702
Thanks Meter: 201
Post

Mtelko : <br />i know that, and i need this Sw to repair some dead phones with orig flash also to try with this restarting phone cuz they r too have orig flash .

but pande100 said its hw problem and i think he confirmed this ...

so its Hw problem .

Metlko : <br />plz send me it but via ww.kturn.com or <a href="http://www.freedrive.com" target="_blank">www.freedrive.com</a> account cuz my email can't get this file . and this servers is faster .

Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2001, 19:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: near you
Age: 56
Posts: 560
Member: 1196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Post

I discover this problem ,,many phones comes in my service with same problem ,,PTWL (TWL) BGA power processor is problem ,,but it is very hard to find new ,, change it and phone works fine ,,BGA tool is required also for repairing
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2001, 04:45   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makona's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: EGYPT
Age: 40
Posts: 1,202
Member: 2583
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88702
Thanks Meter: 201
Post

Hi ,

Still Need Be4 Repairer by EMSI ...

help me guys !

hey EMSI .. where r u man ? where i can find your SW !?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2001, 06:49   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Slovenia, EU
Age: 55
Posts: 204
Member: 2202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Talking

I upload EMSI repair on <a href="http://www.kturn.com" target="_blank">KTURN</a>... mtelko.

Regards,

Marian

[quote]Originally posted by meshoz:<br /><strong>Hi ,

Still Need Be4 Repairer by EMSI ...

help me guys !

hey EMSI .. where r u man ? where i can find your SW !?</strong><hr></blockquote>
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2001, 04:28   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hacker1gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 966
Member: 5113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Post

hi all<br />i have EMSI for repiar be4 and have another soft butter than it <br />if any one need it replay

regards [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2001, 07:11   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 95
Member: 4393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hello every1,

I am working hard, and I am not alone to make a total service for BE4, but it's not so easy as it seemed to me when I make my first repair soft.

If u do not have an original backup, u can't use my soft, so try to use a repair soft by MCOMM.

Take care,

EMSI
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
China 6300 restart when call memobiles Infinity-Box 2 03-15-2009 16:29
fix restart when calling...? Mang mel Infinity-Box 6 09-09-2008 11:36
1112 Restart When Calling sunnyarora Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 04-26-2008 22:20
Crazy D600 Restart when calling but .... MaFiaaa SWIFT Platform 1 04-08-2006 23:40
Alcatel DB Be1 16B restart when calling Magic2ik Alcatel & TCL Old Models 4 01-18-2002 20:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36497 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO