GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-22-2002, 04:13   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 43
Posts: 958
Member: 5579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
How to remove phonecode on Pocket HD8?

Hi to all.My Pocket HD8 is ver.24 F.Help me,please,to remove phonecode.Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2002, 08:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: USA
Age: 35
Posts: 604
Member: 8051
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Arrow hanoonę

try to use master code 00000000 and then change code from menu and if u cant try to search for other master codes...

good luck!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2002, 13:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 43
Posts: 958
Member: 5579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Big THANKS,Hanoon!!!!

Big,big THANKS,Hanoon.Your code is O.K.If you need some help,i will be glad to help you.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to removed phonecode from A62?? msantar x6x and x7x Flashpatching 3 10-17-2009 12:37
How To Remove Phonecode In L6 (08.d5)? CHAPRAN Smart-Clip 7 06-29-2007 10:30
how to reset phonecode on Z7? sat Sony 2 12-15-2002 16:33
how to recover phonecode on SL45? all 3 tries expired.. sat x1x to x45/x50 5 01-11-2002 06:50
Sharp - Ericsson TQ-G400 - how to remove phonecode? Bogi Sharp 0 08-17-2001 22:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27873 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO