GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2001, 11:25   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Spain, Algeciras
Posts: 67
Member: 4138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Post nedd a program tested and work for BE5 121 BE5 500


Need a program tested and work 100 % for BE5 121, " BE5 500 " , NOT 501,THANKS..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2001, 02:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vrba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: srbija
Posts: 159
Member: 3538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

I'm doing Alcatel Be5 (70x) v.121 with Alcatel Cooler by Koci v5.03 to NOBODY
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2001, 16:46   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Spain, Algeciras
Posts: 67
Member: 4138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

The Alcatel Cooler by Koci v5.03 to NOBODY , doesn`t work with the " serie 500 BE5 ".... network code......

It only works with the series 501,701 BE5.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2001, 18:14   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Indian Ocean
Age: 50
Posts: 306
Member: 4765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I use "Koci 5.03 to nobody" too.
this sw doesn't work with athlon, neither duron ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2001, 20:03   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Galiza - Spain
Posts: 181
Member: 2492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Koci 5.03 works for me in Athlon 700

Regards

ReZn0r
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2001, 15:21   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
YaSSaX's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Samsung
Posts: 618
Member: 4500
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.45809
Thanks Meter: 20
Post

pls send me too

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2001, 22:47   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
YaSSaX's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Samsung
Posts: 618
Member: 4500
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.45809
Thanks Meter: 20
Post

Pls very quickly send meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
serial cable for nokia bb5 tested and working 100% onu Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 6 05-18-2007 14:33
tested and working apps for nokia 6680 jakgelap2 Nokia Multimedia 7 06-12-2005 09:49
nedd a program tested and work for BE4 138 onecomunicaciones Alcatel & TCL Old Models 23 07-26-2001 23:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28285 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO