GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-11-2009, 10:37   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 26
Member: 548859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post please help reset code alcatel ot-c550x

good morning
help reset code alcatel ot-c550x
thank u
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 11:04   #2 (permalink)
GSM Hosting Products Tester
 
U.F.O.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 272
Member: 801293
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581561
Thanks Meter: 167
Quote:
Originally Posted by lyne View Post
good morning
help reset code alcatel ot-c550x
thank u
Alcatel service codes :
set language to English: *#0044#
set language to Russian: *#0007#
set language to French: *#0033#
software version: *#4837*#
auto call test: *#2255*#
memory status: *#6362*#
reset menu: *#7378*#
factory mode: *#3228#
engineer mode: *#364463#
software version: *#837#
auto test: *#2886#
clean test records: *#3872#
restore default settings: *#73738#
something unknown: *#200709*01#

Regards
KOKO_TARGET
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to U.F.O. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2009, 12:45   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hawks007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: valencia
Age: 34
Posts: 411
Member: 621737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
your phone is blocked so you cant enter your code,multibox can do it
try this code with moto test card
###765*08#
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 15:22   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
puumba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: in the world
Age: 31
Posts: 177
Member: 613113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Try with this code for reset bro*#7728*#
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to puumba For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2009, 17:00   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
samirstare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Palestine
Posts: 155
Member: 316262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by U.F.O. View Post
Alcatel service codes :
set language to English: *#0044#
set language to Russian: *#0007#
set language to French: *#0033#
software version: *#4837*#
auto call test: *#2255*#
memory status: *#6362*#
reset menu: *#7378*#
factory mode: *#3228#
engineer mode: *#364463#
software version: *#837#
auto test: *#2886#
clean test records: *#3872#
restore default settings: *#73738#
something unknown: *#200709*01#

Regards
KOKO_TARGET
thanks .............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2011, 08:45   #6 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 44
Member: 1299732
Status: Offline
Sonork: pruiyot
Thanks Meter: 1
can anyone help give original alcatel ot-880 engineer mode values.
ii have changed some values and have lost sound in the earpiece
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011, 12:52   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Bangladesh_comilla
Posts: 81
Member: 468952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
reset bro*#7728*# ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011, 17:14   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india.china
Posts: 291
Member: 462514
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596836
Thanks Meter: 601
hello friend try with this
ZTE Mobile:>1- *938*737381#
2- PHONE WILL DIPLAYED DONE
3- POWER OFF YOUR PHONE AND POWER ON AGAIN
alcatel:>E205
unlocking phone code,only press***847# without simcardE900 software version: *#5002*8376263#
E900 full reset: *2767*3855#
Service codes Spice:
S404 enable COM port: *#42253646633# -> Device -> Set UART -> PS -> UART1/115200
S410 engineer mode: *#3646633#
S900 software version: *#8375#
S900 serial no: *#33778#
Service codes Philips:
S200 enable COM port: *#3338913# -> Device -> Set UART -> PS -> UART1/115200
Service codes "Chinese" models:
default user code: 1122, 3344, 1234, 5678
Engineer mode: *#110*01#
Factory mode: *#987#
Enable COM port: *#110*01# -> Device -> Set UART -> PS Config -> UART1/115200
Restore factory settings: *#987*99#
LCD contrast: *#369#
software version: *#800#
software version: *#900#
Service codes BenQ:
software version: *#300#
test mode: *#302*20040615#
Service codes Pantech:
software version: *01763*79837#
service menu: *01763*476#
reset defaults (phone/user code reset to default): *01763*737381#
Service codes VK-Mobile 3xx, 5xx:
software version: *#79#
software version: *#837#
service menu: *#85*364# (hold #)
Service codes VK200, VK2000, VK2010, VK2020, VK4000:
software version: *#79#
service menu: *#9998*8336# (hold #)
reset defaults (phone/user code reset to default): *#9998*7328# (hold #)
Service codes LG:
software version: 2945#*#
KG300 NVRAM format: 2945#*# -> menu 15
Service codes Sony-Ericsson:
J100 software version: #82#
Service codes Fly:
M100 software version: ####0000#
2040(i) reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
MX200 reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
MX200 software version: *#900# Send
SL300m reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
SL300m software version: *#900# Send
SL500m reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
SL500m software version: *#900# Send
MP500 reset defaults: *#987*99# Send
MP500 software version: *#900# Send
Set language to English: *#0044#
Set language to Russian: *#0007#
Service codes Konka:
C926 software version: *320# Send
C926 set default language: *#0000# Send
C926 set English language: *#0044# Send
Service codes GStar:
GM208 (Chinese Nokea 6230+) engineering menu: *#66*#
Set language to English: *#0044#
Set language to Russian: *#0007#
Service codes Motofone-F3:
Motofone F3 software version: **9999* Send
***300* Set SIM Pin
***310* / ***311* SIM Pin ON | OFF
***000* Reset Factory settings
***644* Set Voicemail number
***260* / ***261* Auto keypad lock ON | OFF
***510* / ***511* Voice Prompts ON | OFF
***160* / ***161* Restricted Calling (Phonebook only) ON | OFF
***200608* Send: software version
***200606* Send: software version
***200806* Send: flex version
***250* / ***251* Keypad tones ON | OFF
***470* Select time format
***500* /***501* Prepaid Balance Display ON | OFF
***520* Change language
Service codes Motorola:
C113, C114, C115, C115i, C116, C117, C118 software version: #02#*
C138, C139, C140 software version: #02#*
C155, C156, C157 software version: #02#*
C257, C261 software version: #02#*
V171, V172, V173 software version: #02#*
V175, V176, V176 software version: #02#*
C168, W220 software version: *#**837#
W208, W375 software version: #02#*
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2011, 21:05   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 5
Member: 1541659
Status: Offline
Sonork: ronniewilliams
Thanks Meter: 7
You should try this code for reset. Use it *#7728*#
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2011, 03:56   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 2
Member: 1574558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Guatemala is a tigo
Hi I have a cel I need the code for free
ot model 105
imei012217007028406
loboy agrdecer is muc
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2011, 16:58   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadjombe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: near Network
Age: 38
Posts: 2,119
Member: 185608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 564
Only fullflash!!!!!!!!!Otherwise NO SOLUTION.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2011, 04:20   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: guangzhou
Posts: 29
Member: 660369
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1602351
Thanks Meter: 1
good morning . anybody
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2011, 07:33   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 2
Member: 1619504
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
nice interesting and very informative post, thanks for sharing.
======
non voice projects
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2011, 09:48   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 235
Member: 782390
Status: Offline
Sonork: oshiu
Thanks Meter: 55
pls try with infinity full flash
problem solved
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2011, 09:48   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 235
Member: 782390
Status: Offline
Sonork: oshiu
Thanks Meter: 55
pls try with infinity full flash
problem solved
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please help polar team alcatel ot 708 [SOLVED] boliargsm PolarBox 3 3 03-05-2010 18:32
Please help me unlock alcatel OT C820a hohoangkhoi Infinity-Box 0 10-02-2008 03:12
Serious problem alcatel ot-c550x dead after connecting maplegsm Multi-box LITE 14 09-27-2008 07:25
Unlock Alcatel OT-C550X Antish Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 2 09-28-2007 14:09
Alcatel ot-c550x azo_ja Multi-Box 4 07-27-2007 11:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35511 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO