GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Alcatel > Alcatel & TCL Old Models

Alcatel & TCL Old Models Alcatel Old models like HD-x, HE-x , also BE Series like BE1, BE2 ,, BEx ext. here also located all TCL models threads like e777,d308,d868 & d818 models.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-14-2000, 00:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Zaandam, the netherlands
Posts: 263
Member: 1715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question swing 200..


Hi To all..

I know this is getting boring for you all, but i still cannot unlock the swing 200 from kpn in the Netherlands.. it sw is v162, 2mb flash, locked on kpn telecom...
Andromeda always say : check batt.. but i kept it on charcher for a whole week.. isnt that enough ?? i used different types of cables, always the same , only reading the phone, not unlocking the phone..

i used different programs , but no results..

does anyone know how to unlock these phones , or can anyone give me some hints ???

Greetingz & thanks To all...

Timitiz
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2000, 01:33   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Posts: 167
Member: 2369
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Lightbulb

Hi !

Lot of swing version of alcatel phones using ST flash, witch is not supported by andromeda... Is only one way to flash this phone... Use Alcatel with 2 MB amd or fujitsu chip, read it, and then disconnect it and connect alcatel swing... Now U can read/write flash... (not read the phone !)

Regards

QIDO

------------------
Slovak GSM group
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2000, 07:15   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Zaandam, the netherlands
Posts: 263
Member: 1715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question

Hi qido...

the phones i have here are with fujitsu flash, 2mb.. v162, but what programm do i use to flash it , & can you send me the right flash file for this phone ? i only need to unlock 2 phones , and then i will trow away all my alcatel cables !!!!!!!

Greetingz & thanks for replying

Timitiz
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2000, 22:38   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Posts: 167
Member: 2369
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hi Timitiz !

Sorry, but I have'nt flash file for this version, but U can try to look at afilip.kgb.cz for the flash file... I think that U could to flash it with andromeda 4.9. If andromeda does not work, try solution which I wrote here...

Regards

QIDO
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2000, 22:40   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Posts: 167
Member: 2369
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hi Timitiz !

Sorry, but I have'nt flash file for this version, but U can try to look at afilip.kgb.cz for the flash file... I think that U could to flash it with andromeda 4.9 If andromeda does not work, try solution which I wrote here...

Regards

QIDO

------------------
Slovak GSM group
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2000, 00:23   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Zaandam, the netherlands
Posts: 263
Member: 1715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation

Hi qido..

Thanks for replying... i downloaded the flash memory from an unlocked phone, then uploaded into my phone, with andromeda , phone is ok now & unlocked...

Greetingz & thanks very much for helping me

Timitiz
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2000, 03:41   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Kosice, Slovakia
Posts: 167
Member: 2369
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Talking

Hi Timitiz!

Its no problem for me to help U... I will help anyone if I can...

Regards...

QIDO

------------------
Slovak GSM group
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2000, 23:11   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Zaandam, the netherlands
Posts: 263
Member: 1715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation

Thanks Qido..

If i can help you , you can mail me...

merry X mas & happy newyear..

Timitiz..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2000, 22:01   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Germany
Posts: 0
Member: 1370
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Fine Qido, i see you are helping.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2000, 21:17   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 857
Member: 2100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Post

Timitz,

I mailed you in DUTCH, it is very easy to unlock these units! read my mail carefully!

GsMen
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel/Swing 200 MiChel N Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 07-21-2001 17:29
dead swing 200 timitiz Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 12-28-2000 12:53
ALCATEL SWING 240 qido Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 11-07-2000 02:18
How to unlock pocketline swing 200 Magic2ik Alcatel & TCL Old Models 2 11-02-2000 14:56
Alcatel swing 400 BE4 solution ? misel Alcatel & TCL Old Models 2 10-14-2000 08:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34514 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO