GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2007, 10:20   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: in every helping need
Posts: 17
Member: 462828
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Any Body Have Sure About Clasic 631 And 632 100% Solution


Any Body Have Sure About Clasic 631 And 632 100% Solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 16:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sabby_singh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: largest democratic country
Posts: 788
Member: 100376
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591842
Thanks Meter: 147
what u want to know,it is certainly coneting & reading all the information i'v not don the flashing yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2008, 07:33   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 26
Member: 184472
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Classic 632

Classic 632 ESN Changer
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009, 05:38   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,611
Member: 28004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 755
is there any solution to reprogram another provider in this classic 631 ?

which cable to use or what is the pinout ?

please reply..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009, 05:56   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: India
Posts: 642
Member: 690799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
Donate money to this user
regarding cable use samsung s109 cable.

& abt. esn change , till date there is no soloution.

but someone says me that ORGINAL CDMA WORKSHOP CAN DO THIS (LATEST VERSION).
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009, 10:28   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,611
Member: 28004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 755
what is the price of latest original CDMA workshop In India ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009, 10:40   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: India
Posts: 642
Member: 690799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
Donate money to this user
let me start another thread , bcz i m also intrested to buy cdma workshop.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
any body have solution for this ruvanw1979 Cruiser Suite 2 01-09-2008 14:42
need halp. any body have solution n91 nasir iqbal Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-19-2007 01:13
any body have solution n91 nasir iqbal Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 07-18-2007 16:44
any body have solution for this? sezief Cruiser Suite 2 10-25-2006 05:14
any body have the LG C1100 key pad solution kadour83 LG 0 05-31-2006 14:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44946 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO