GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2007, 22:36   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 12
Member: 610997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Thumbs up Any budy having code for Garuda FWP PANTECH MODEL No. HTP 801


Hi !!
I bought PANTECH MODEL No. HTP 801 FWP having RUIM SUPPORT SLOT;
ANY BUDY KNOWING THE CODE FOR CONVERT NON-RUIM INTO RUIM ??
PLEASE REPLY
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 19:29   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 12
Member: 610997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Please reply !!
I expect Someone for reply.
Plz Intilligence people wake up
Bye
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2007, 05:52   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 4
Member: 634205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
try ##20022002 reply me if it works
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to despiradoj For This Useful Post:
Old 11-27-2007, 20:43   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 12
Member: 610997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Exclamation sorrry Sir

Sorry Sir;
Its not working
Basically It is a desktop model having ruim slot
At present mtnl mumbai & delhi is offering such models
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2008, 11:13   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
trinkaljuneja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Delhi
Age: 35
Posts: 212
Member: 368590
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609194
Thanks Meter: 60
Thumbs up Yes it is possible for Garuda FWT

Quote:
Originally Posted by mandarvthakur View Post
Hi !!
I bought PANTECH MODEL No. HTP 801 FWP having RUIM SUPPORT SLOT;
ANY BUDY KNOWING THE CODE FOR CONVERT NON-RUIM INTO RUIM ??
PLEASE REPLY
[email protected]
u can do it with cdma workshop just select option security and then ruim and then flsash(upload)
search forum for file

i found it in novenber and do it successfully with five phones but file got deleated due to hard disk failure (brust)

bad luck

if i found it again i will post it here
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2008, 12:13   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
trinkaljuneja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Delhi
Age: 35
Posts: 212
Member: 368590
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609194
Thanks Meter: 60
Thumbs up But remember

Quote:
Originally Posted by mandarvthakur View Post
Hi !!
I bought PANTECH MODEL No. HTP 801 FWP having RUIM SUPPORT SLOT;
ANY BUDY KNOWING THE CODE FOR CONVERT NON-RUIM INTO RUIM ??
PLEASE REPLY
[email protected]
use only with com port cable
MTNL is providing both cable com and usb to surf interner with it
but for pro. com port cable is neccessary
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2008, 18:32   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: WORLD
Posts: 93
Member: 120163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Are they providing com cables with it fr free ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2008, 15:41   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 12
Member: 610997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Thanks Sir !!

Quote:
Originally Posted by trinkaljuneja View Post
u can do it with cdma workshop just select option security and then ruim and then flsash(upload)
search forum for file

i found it in novenber and do it successfully with five phones but file got deleated due to hard disk failure (brust)

bad luck

if i found it again i will post it here



Dear Sir
Thanks alot for your valueable reply !!
I have data cable !!
I am new learner of all these things !!
Can you please tell me in datail what exactly cdma workshop is & how to flash(upload) the file !!
I dont found any file !!
thanking you !!
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mandarvthakur For This Useful Post:
Old 02-16-2008, 15:42   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
trinkaljuneja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Delhi
Age: 35
Posts: 212
Member: 368590
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609194
Thanks Meter: 60
Arrow no

they will charge u Rs.100+ Vat
net Rs.104 /- only
for either usb or com cable

but one cable pe connection
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2008, 07:55   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 12
Member: 610997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Exclamation OK i got Data cable

helllo
I got the data cable now tell me what to & how to do ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can any body calculate code for V6 Motorola - there is no found in data base Boshko_Alfa Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 3 03-10-2010 18:00
any budy have a solution for this ajayjain BlackBerry (RIM) 1 07-25-2009 07:28
HI any Budy have MOTO Q Global unlocking DYNET HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 2 12-17-2007 15:13
Any Budy Have Pdf File Editer rajus Nokia Multimedia 0 08-13-2007 19:32
I want Unlock Code to N80 Orange U.K. Any bodu have codes to orange U.K? Grupo MovilFree Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 4 11-12-2006 19:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40821 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO