GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2009, 19:39   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 98
Member: 465668
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Question which cable use virgin s299 cable use


virgin s299 cable use anyboady help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2009, 19:49   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
varun_dogra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: jamshedpur(india)
Posts: 122
Member: 973717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishatmohd View Post
virgin s299 cable use anyboady help me.
there are no cable u use to usb cable & cut & then try
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to varun_dogra For This Useful Post:
Old 03-30-2009, 12:44   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 72
Member: 494305
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
use usb cable press downloading mode
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Virgin s299 vikas14 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 5 10-02-2008 05:31
Virgin S299 Unlocking mobilefriend Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 07-09-2008 12:38
6085 unlocking which cable do I have to use? gsmsalers HWK 3 04-24-2007 15:06
Which cable do i have to use for Airam 342 ? rushwhq TSMbox+ 3 09-06-2006 21:59
Pls advice which cable do i have to use for Z510 & T809 sDinesh UST Pro II 1 06-08-2006 12:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29637 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO