GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2011, 20:55   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: YEMEN
Posts: 186
Member: 712521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
can any one give me PSTool_CDMA_v2.02_setup.rar i can`t access support eraa


can any one give me PSTool_CDMA_v2.02_setup.rar i can`t access support eraa

i have the box and when i click go supporet on supporter program the web page dose no`t access the support erea

so please if any on can access the support download PSTool_CDMA_v2.02_setup.rar
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2011, 20:42   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: YEMEN
Posts: 186
Member: 712521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
I need the file very orgent please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2011, 21:12   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: around
Age: 44
Posts: 72
Member: 36878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
hello mr mobyz


will help u if tell us what is about

and why cant u acsess the original support

ahmed
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2011, 19:42   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: YEMEN
Posts: 186
Member: 712521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
hi master devil the proplem that the support dose no`t eccept login with the supporter software like setool becose when i press login botton
the webpage show

Internal error 1. Please contact webmaster

i have thebox but i don`t have cdma softwares
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2011, 17:47   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: YEMEN
Posts: 186
Member: 712521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
is thare any help?
.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 23:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: YEMEN
Posts: 186
Member: 712521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
still no solution

help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 08:03
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35867 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO