GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2008, 20:10   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: maroc nador
Age: 37
Posts: 103
Member: 18767
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Cdma Sim-card Cloning

HI ALL
i need information about cdma sim card,
I want to know if there is a potential for these cards,and what programs that are used to clone.
thanks in advence
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mafioso3 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-26-2008, 05:58   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 710891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face sim data in non sim phone

how to ruim data in non ruim phone please help about.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 09:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Imrankhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,530
Member: 573962
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603021
Thanks Meter: 313
Quote:
Originally Posted by mafioso3 View Post
HI ALL
i need information about cdma sim card,
I want to know if there is a potential for these cards,and what programs that are used to clone.
thanks in advence
read esn and min from ruim and write non ruim .
these proses work only reliance mobile.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2008, 19:50   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 481
Member: 281925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113915
Thanks Meter: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by emrankhan View Post
read esn and min from ruim and write non ruim .
these proses work only reliance mobile.
and what u think about spc
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2008, 22:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 119
Member: 480959
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by shripalkawdia View Post
and what u think about spc
for clonning no need of spc it is only required when a set is activated with a number
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2008, 18:18   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 73
Member: 233533
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
sorry bro cloning is past now in india in my knowldge coz evrey provider like tata & reliance has locked the esn of the sim
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2008, 13:41   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 610029
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
friend anyone can tell me by which software i can read RUIM SIM's information?? like min , esn , prl information etc.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mohdasim87 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-23-2008, 17:31   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 122
Member: 332730
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 68
cdma

Quote:
Originally Posted by mohdasim87 View Post
friend anyone can tell me by which software i can read RUIM SIM's information?? like min , esn , prl information etc.
put the sim in ruim nok-2112 then u can get information by *3001#12345#
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2008, 20:12   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 24
Member: 891344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by javed786 View Post
put the sim in ruim nok-2112 then u can get information by *3001#12345#
us lg rd 3000 put sim & cnect with qsera slider tool the esn min will be apear
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 09:48   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anurag_arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: DONT REMEMBER
Posts: 281
Member: 712290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
this trick also works

insert uim in huawei 2900,2900i,2905 and then ##412365+call then it will show all info
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 12:19   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 77
Member: 429683
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
after writing esn and min you cannot make a call as it disconnect after 10 second
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 13:27   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anurag_arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: DONT REMEMBER
Posts: 281
Member: 712290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
no need of any computer or software for cloning

take a zte handsat

insert a uim in it

let the signal receive

now connect charger

now disconnect battry but remember let the charger connect

now take the uim out as much fast u can

now take that uim place in some other cdma sat
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 13:39   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anurag_arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: DONT REMEMBER
Posts: 281
Member: 712290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
no need of any computer or software for cloning

take a zte handsat

insert a uim in it

let the signal receive

now connect charger

now disconnect battry but remember let the charger connect

now take the uim out as much fast u can

now take that uim place in some other cdma sat and make the sat on

bingo its a clone of urs last zte handsat

but u can't make any call from urs last hand sat but receive
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2008, 18:26   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: maroc nador
Age: 37
Posts: 103
Member: 18767
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingjafry View Post
us lg rd 3000 put sim & cnect with qsera slider tool the esn min will be apear
where i can get qsera slider tool??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2008, 18:02   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anurag_arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: DONT REMEMBER
Posts: 281
Member: 712290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
is there any one can guide me to get spc of zte 201

need because to do programing

after *983*7358# in third option it ask for spc i tried 000000 but not correct
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim Card Cloning and Sim Card copying explained pager12 Sim Cloning and Scaning 11 08-23-2008 22:09
SIM card cloning messiah Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 6 09-27-2001 12:28
sim cards cloning instructions G-Man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 19 09-14-2001 10:45
READY TO BUY SIM CARD CLONING SOFTWARE AND HARDWARE NASSAN Main Sales Section 5 07-23-2001 14:04
Ready to buy gsm SIM CARD CLONING software and hardware NASSAN Main Sales Section 1 07-22-2001 09:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.51316 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO