GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2011, 12:36   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: INDIA
Age: 29
Posts: 2,638
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 3,544
Classic 161 Unlockfile 135 631 632 RUIM Convert :)


Flasher with efs flash support for easy blink Repair
DloadBinary_2.35.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download

Unlock File For All classic
161_1.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download

EFS file for easy blink repair

161efs.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download


Regards
Dynet
  Reply With Quote
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to DYNET For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-05-2011, 13:19   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 10,859
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,580
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by DYNET View Post
Flasher with efs flash support for easy blink Repair
DloadBinary_2.35.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download


Regards
Dynet
@DYNET

Your Post & Link Shows "DloadBinary_2.35" But It Has 2.34
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2011, 14:19   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: INDIA
Age: 29
Posts: 2,638
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 3,544
Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
@DYNET

Your Post & Link Shows "DloadBinary_2.35" But It Has 2.34
If you have 2.34 you can compare both you can see differences
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2011, 10:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guru4gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: INdIa
Posts: 638
Member: 517316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 185
Bro how to use this tool, I'm trying to repair blinking set with n191 com cable but always error.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2012, 13:51   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
andyvikas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 632
Member: 449069
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
Hi what is the font address & SPC??
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2012, 13:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: india
Posts: 450
Member: 337100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606722
Thanks Meter: 65
hello mr dynet after flash classic 632 from your file its showing insert card problem......
whats the problem...........
i resold sim jack properly but same sim error problem facing..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2012, 13:15   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: INDIA
Age: 29
Posts: 2,638
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 3,544
You have to make some connection for enable for ruim

Regards
DYNET
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to DYNET For This Useful Post:
Old 12-26-2012, 12:14   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: india
Posts: 450
Member: 337100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606722
Thanks Meter: 65
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by DYNET View Post
You have to make some connection for enable for ruim

Regards
DYNET
sir please give detail or picture for make ruim of classic 631 or 632...........

thanx in advance.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2012, 15:04   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: IN COMPUTERS.......
Age: 39
Posts: 240
Member: 127949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
we need 631 632 etc give ur id or number
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2012, 21:21   #10 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: india Delhi
Posts: 47
Member: 206666
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
set uim ok but sim insert i put many cdma sim put but still sim insert sim try properly sold and all sim try track working how repiar


plz any pic sim try ways send here



thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2012, 08:33   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
DYNET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: INDIA
Age: 29
Posts: 2,638
Member: 320363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578853
Thanks Meter: 3,544
Check here for Sim Modification

c631.JPG


See this


Regards
DYNET
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to DYNET For This Useful Post:
Old 12-30-2012, 06:13   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: india
Posts: 450
Member: 337100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606722
Thanks Meter: 65
but sir classic 631 after flash from you file its goning in dead condition... please provide 631 tested uim file for unlocking...... thanxxxx


regards
imran
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2012, 11:32   #13 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: india Delhi
Posts: 47
Member: 206666
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Wink thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Quote:
Originally Posted by DYNET View Post
Attachment 297018


See this


Regards
DYNET


good job thanx and can u tell me one thing plz affter flashing ring volume verry slow how to do hadware or software loud ring



thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2013, 15:36   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 13
Member: 1992074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to unlock classic 161 pls help me

i have 10 clasic 161 handset but tata docomo cdma ruim not working how to unlock pls help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2013, 10:50   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: new delhi
Age: 32
Posts: 60
Member: 806139
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1662544
Thanks Meter: 37
how can i use this tool plz explain.....

thanx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New to all this (about 1 hour) :) Mark UK Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 10-01-2010 09:01
can 5130 be converted to dual band? s4sajii Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 12-02-2001 11:37
Mbus Converter for Flasher Pat UK Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 06-24-2001 07:43
Please send me partial flash for 5130 all version :) dexon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 03-15-2001 23:27
How an unknown 5110 became a 5110 5.28 with changed imei :) Zianna Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 03-13-2001 07:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41693 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO