GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2008, 13:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 534
Member: 301177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
classic 702 handfree problem


i recive a classic 702 its showing handfree sing in the display any idea what can i do
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2008, 06:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 534
Member: 301177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
pls help me y friends
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2008, 11:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 534
Member: 301177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
can any body help meeeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2008, 19:08   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: india
Age: 66
Posts: 31
Member: 35518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
change handsfree socket it works fine tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2008, 19:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 534
Member: 301177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
my friend handfree socket i change but problem is not solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2008, 10:04   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 534
Member: 301177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
my friend at the i have not any soluction for this problem i help less pls me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 06:40   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 13
Member: 754271
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
handsfree in 702?there r small smd capacitor near handsfree socket.just remove it.i have tested.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
classic 702 731 goldy97192 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 05-28-2010 15:32
help me how to unlock classic 702 sr8787 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 0 03-10-2010 04:59
Need Urgent Classic 702 Mic ways rishu Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 1 01-06-2009 18:17
classic 702 imran_panipat Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 10-21-2008 09:11
reliance cdma classic 702....... nand_pp Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 07-04-2008 07:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26536 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO