GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-29-2011, 13:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: India ,tamilnadu ,chennai
Age: 33
Posts: 5,329
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1672125
Thanks Meter: 633
classic207 usercode


how to reset this code any help?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2011, 13:56   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 10,866
Member: 1078689
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,585
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
how to reset this code any help?
Dear Friend

Did You Try With Universal Utility Or CDMA Workshop ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2011, 14:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uniontelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: FIND ME
Age: 27
Posts: 728
Member: 1538904
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603095
Thanks Meter: 188
read coad by using unicdma
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2011, 14:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uniontelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: FIND ME
Age: 27
Posts: 728
Member: 1538904
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603095
Thanks Meter: 188
Quote:
Originally Posted by umarmsn View Post
how to reset this code any help?

read coad by using unicdma
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2011, 16:08   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepuknp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 176
Member: 610829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
user code reset with vpct softeare
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2011, 05:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarmsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: India ,tamilnadu ,chennai
Age: 33
Posts: 5,329
Member: 616909
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1672125
Thanks Meter: 633
Quote:
Originally Posted by uniontelecom View Post
read coad by using unicdma
Quote:
Originally Posted by shewta View Post
user code reset with vpct softeare
can you give me the software for unlock code reset?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2011, 18:12   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snmobilecenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Kathmandu,Nepal
Age: 41
Posts: 2,171
Member: 983663
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623270
Thanks Meter: 539
Try with cdma workshop and post

cdma_workshop.rar - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Siemens C25 UserCode? kostin x1x to x45/x50 3 02-19-2002 22:28
mc930 usercode problem bojans Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 1 10-31-2001 10:22
How to unlock usercode Siemens S35 v18 ?? sp-lox x1x to x45/x50 1 10-11-2001 07:34
Tool for usercode? Blu3fish Alcatel & TCL Old Models 3 01-14-2001 21:18
usercode on siemensc25 mobileinfo x1x to x45/x50 0 05-24-1999 01:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27216 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO