GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2007, 18:37   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 412158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Cloning 6700 and Katana

I currently own a PPC6700 which I have service with Sprint and a few months back I had purchased a used Katana on Ebay with a locked ESN. I am trying to find out if I could clone the 6700 to the Katana so they both have the same info (ESN etc.). I want to do this because sometimes I dont feel like carrying around the 6700 (it's a brick). I realize that they both wouldn't be able to be powered on at the same time. Is this possible? and if so, a "link" in the right direction would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2007, 18:51   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 412158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Got it, no need to reply...Thanks!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2007, 02:11   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 657539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can you tell me how to do it

Quote:
Originally Posted by ah33919 View Post
Got it, no need to reply...Thanks!!
Hi can you please tell me how to do it
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 17:26   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 670987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by inspi View Post
Hi can you please tell me how to do it
thanks

I have the exact same question can anybody help?

Thanks
C
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sony dcu 60 cables or clones wanted and nokia and motorola cables footyredviz Wanted Products 13 10-12-2007 03:17
Dead Prodigy clones REVIVER and Clones Activation source Main Sales Section 0 05-06-2004 17:23
cloned sims and credit all4budz Sim Cloning and Scaning 2 04-18-2002 02:21
READY TO BUY SIM CARD CLONING SOFTWARE AND HARDWARE NASSAN Main Sales Section 5 07-23-2001 13:04
Ready to buy gsm SIM CARD CLONING software and hardware NASSAN Main Sales Section 1 07-22-2001 08:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20860 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO