GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2004, 22:17   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Honduras
Age: 40
Posts: 9
Member: 69518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help A500


Does anybody know the programming codes for the A500?
How can I install PRI and PRL?
It appears to be in PCS, and it will not change to CDMA!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2004, 16:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luzer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,745
Member: 44659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 343
Donate money to this user
PCS phones work in CDMA networks, they are the same; you need to upload a new PRL file using a cable and the proper software (Samsung PST, UPST, etc.).
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2004, 23:18   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 56
Member: 71082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hello if u find Samsung MSL Breaker it can help u a lot
also solve ur many problems
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2004, 23:39   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Honduras
Age: 40
Posts: 9
Member: 69518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Luzer,

Thanks, I Know they are same cdma I ment 800mhz, can you send me the PST, UPST softwares, I have the cables.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2004, 23:40   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Honduras
Age: 40
Posts: 9
Member: 69518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Guruandchela,

What is the MSL breaker? Do you have it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2004, 23:29   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 56
Member: 71082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
yes i have msl breaker u want come on msn [email protected] its 300 kb
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Panasonic A500 unlock problem, need help ildaris2k3 Infinity-Box 1 04-15-2006 13:31
A500 from Bell. Please help tical Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 0 12-30-2005 11:06
A500 charging pb pls help??? proxy_gsm VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 2 06-18-2004 16:06
Help me ! A500 A400 newland VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 2 03-24-2003 23:34
CDMA Samsung A300, A400, A500 AboAli Wanted Products 0 10-28-2002 00:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24783 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO