GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2005, 15:05   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 8
Member: 74916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
How to blank a reliance CDMA handset


I have a reliance CDMA prepaid phone, but i want to put postpaid number in it. How can i blank the handset. i.e i want to kill my prepaid number on the handset so that i will be able to upload a post paid number on it
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2005, 14:23   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 19
Member: 100131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i also want this solution.

dionedada
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Blackberry 8130 verizon cdma{ how to convert in reliance} need help plz k.srikanth Blackberry CDMA 4 11-04-2010 12:38
need to know how to unlock huawei c2205, if handset not ask for code, help!!!! solution4mobile Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 31 12-26-2009 07:34
How to convert LG reliance landline to Mobile? vikashashok LG 12 03-06-2008 17:00
How To Convert Samsung W2500 CDMA phone To GsM bukshi_mobile Samsung Hardware Repair 0 02-21-2008 13:54
how to make BenQ Cable for Handset Manager ? Bangruppa Swami Various 0 12-08-2004 13:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23186 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO