GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2005, 09:28   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 34
Member: 77053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How to get MIN no.


Hi i'm using Reliance but by mistake i've lost MIN no. and my old handset was also broken i've ESN and RSN no. i want to put it another phone but without MIN (ph. no.) i can't do it can anybody know how to get MIN no.???
Thx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2005, 15:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luzer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,734
Member: 44659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 339
Donate money to this user
if you cant turn your phone on, there is no way to get it unless you ask Reliance about ... is your phone? ask a friend for the number, you give the number to at leas one, dont you ?...

And please don't double post.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2005, 17:47   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 34
Member: 77053
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation Reliance CDMA MIN no.

Quote:
Originally Posted by luzer
if you cant turn your phone on, there is no way to get it unless you ask Reliance about ... is your phone? ask a friend for the number, you give the number to at leas one, dont you ?...

And please don't double post.
hi i know my ph. no. and also know ESN but i want to know MIN no. that is ph. no. like 16723***** can u tell me how can i get ?
and for multiple post that was by mistake and i'll try to delete one.
thk you
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2005, 07:52   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 8
Member: 74916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
u lost your min no ? have u been tampering with the your phone software ? u can get the min no from reliance customer care
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2005, 19:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
akhileshbaghel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: india
Posts: 498
Member: 84807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
need blank esn no for making prepaid lg sets
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 11:11   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~:Sujyot GSM Zone:~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jodhpur India
Posts: 1,774
Member: 48238
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54361
Thanks Meter: 394
PM ME for it
WBR
Jyoti
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to write min in that set which show spc error compue Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 3 10-19-2010 08:05
How to write MIN,SPC,ESN gunjan1 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 3 06-18-2008 10:20
How to get MIN no. ami114 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 0 03-06-2005 09:41
CAN YOU TELL ME HOW TO GET, HOW TO GET TO SESAME STREET? email_me_links Off Topic Zone 3 01-10-2002 18:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25806 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO