GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-29-2008, 05:50   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 51
Member: 574744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
How to set Tata Indicom Broswer for Spice D88n


Hi I have ave Spice D88n Dual GSM+CDMA handset. I have Tata RUIM & BSNL SIM. I am unable to find teh config setting for using Tata Zone on SPICE D88n. Pl tell me the Network settings & browser settings for Tata Indicom connection. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 06:54   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 47
Member: 754452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
Smile Contact Customer Care

Bro, just contact TATA Customer Care and they will provide all the info u need.
ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 09:39   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 51
Member: 574744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
I have done all that but with no luck. They are not even sure whether the website of tatazone is http or wap for Spice D88n model.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 06:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 811671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
setting for d88n tata
user name:-internet
password:-internet
gateway;-000.000.000.000
number:-#777
port:-9201

connection type HTTP
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2008, 15:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 47
Posts: 12,616
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,289
spice d88n bt audio device not working in cdma ring . gsm ring ok on bt
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to srinibas For This Useful Post:
Old 12-23-2008, 19:13   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
krish491's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: @ Ajmer
Posts: 394
Member: 603777
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 356
*#661#
and then select tata and do this settings
account name-tata
user name-wapuser
password-wapuser
gateway-172.23.252.15
number-#777
port-9401
then click on save and get out from this menu
go services
wap setup
then select tata in account
connect type-HTTP
homepage-http://da.tataindicom.com
auto offline-none
then done or save
and open web browser
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to Unlock TATA INDICOM HUAWEI C2803 subra007 Infinity-Box 5 08-09-2010 16:00
HOW TO unlock TATA Indicom unicair .......................... anil2006 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 11 05-10-2010 10:00
How to set up .zip themes for Motorola W510 csongi12xme Motorola Hardware Repair 0 03-02-2010 18:16
How to set new gprs seting for bb 8100 a7mad01 BlackBerry (RIM) 2 02-08-2009 09:14
how to set a ring tone for p800 please? anaid Sony Ericsson Media, RingTones, Games 1 06-22-2005 08:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26011 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO