GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2007, 00:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::NaNTeC::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: ..::Always Online::..
Posts: 673
Member: 302397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
i need solve 4 this problem


if i have mobile take current (amper) when i connected it with power supply before i press its switch power ..... and it be hot with the time


this problem in many type of mobile??????????



where is the problem ????????? in THE IC s or in other (such resistors-capocitors-trinsistors)?????????


i need a fully help for this problem ??????

how to find the acrpyt ic??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2007, 19:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::NaNTeC::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: ..::Always Online::..
Posts: 673
Member: 302397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
any one help me??????????

fast help!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2007, 21:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:MumbaiGsm:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 789
Member: 205738
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 128
So vegue term you r using here.........
write specific about brand/model and problem...
ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2007, 01:23   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::NaNTeC::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: ..::Always Online::..
Posts: 673
Member: 302397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..:MumbaiGsm:.. View Post
So vegue term you r using here.........
write specific about brand/model and problem...
ok
thank u

i have this problem in many cdma mobie such as (motorola w200 - zte 300 curitel pc7100 ect...


i need the general solvation or the general ways to solve this problem ??

i wiat your help
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2007, 07:21   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:MumbaiGsm:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 789
Member: 205738
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 128
check the components near power amplifier .....mostly coils towards it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MANOLE MobileEx-Team Plz Solve My This Problem asia_gsm MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 27 01-10-2010 05:33
how to solve dct4+ this problem bharatg Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 11-29-2009 11:34
any solution 4 this problem with 6280 headset waleedy Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 02-18-2007 09:12
Does Astro-Siemens C62 solves 4 locks problem? UnlockBR Astro Clip 4 09-29-2005 01:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40986 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO