GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2004, 13:58   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Brazil - Bahia
Posts: 31
Member: 91548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Kyocera K112 e Ke414


Pinouts Kyocera K112 and 414
anyone Help-me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2004, 23:20   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 72
Member: 52536
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
you need cable handfree special......................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2004, 23:24   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 47
Posts: 72
Member: 52536
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
||===> Handfree 1rx 2gnd and ring type RCA
123
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 02:36   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 67
Member: 123030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
k112

haterman any esn changer pls. post here or mail me





[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 07:36   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
inder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: indiamobilesolution
Age: 67
Posts: 972
Member: 121938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1001590655
Thanks Meter: 1,030
tested 100% , enjoy, if you have any new object kindly load here
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 07:42   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
inder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: indiamobilesolution
Age: 67
Posts: 972
Member: 121938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1001590655
Thanks Meter: 1,030
sorrysir , file couldnot uploaded, i will try again
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 17:58   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 15
Member: 75048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Here is the all kyocera esn changer

Hi,

Here is the esn changer you all are looking for 100% tested .

enjoy
Attached Files
File Type: rar New Folder.rar (309.2 KB, 353 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 19:47   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 50
Member: 95661
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
this is the pinouts

hello man this is the pinouts

regards

Javier Espinosa
Attached Images
File Type: jpg k112.jpg (10.2 KB, 103 views)
File Type: jpg Pin out de Blade.jpg (5.0 KB, 101 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2006, 11:22   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celucables's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: CeluCables
Age: 42
Posts: 259
Member: 65115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.71218
Thanks Meter: 72
somebody test it in k112 phones?


CeluCables
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2006, 11:14   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 50
Posts: 2,924
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,361
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by celucables
somebody test it in k112 phones?


CeluCables
yes this pinout for k112 is 100% working

wbr
aksingh
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2006, 15:55   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celucables's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: CeluCables
Age: 42
Posts: 259
Member: 65115
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.71218
Thanks Meter: 72
I mean, if somebody test this soft "changing k112" phone.
i know the pinout is this, of course.
Is posible to change K112 using posted sw?

Celucables
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2006, 06:03   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 50
Posts: 2,924
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,361
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by celucables
I mean, if somebody test this soft "changing k112" phone.
i know the pinout is this, of course.
Is posible to change K112 using posted sw?

Celucables
yes the posted software can "change " the desired...in k112.

wbr
aksingh
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2006, 11:38   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 411880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question

What is the complete squema for the k112? I mean, to use this program, i have to connect that pins from the k112 to what pin of the COM port? Will I have to use some chip, as max232, or max 3232?

Last edited by nitroglico; 12-16-2006 at 13:20.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ESN Changer for Kyocera KE414 spg123 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 15 11-03-2008 08:08
kyocera k112 data cable pin out rk19801 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 0 05-03-2006 13:40
Kyocera K112 Solution / Exist This Model In You Country?? celucables Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 04-17-2006 09:44
I need pinout Kyocera KE414 trinchera Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 4 06-01-2005 11:36
Kyocera KE414 need cable trinchera Various 0 07-13-2004 20:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.54412 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO