GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2012, 12:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
LG RD3500 blink problem


LG RD3500 blink problem still same after success operation here is log-

==== [1/20/2012 5:48:13 PM] ====
COM1 [VSerial0] selected
module v1.71
Device: LG-3500
operation: Repair "Blink"
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
file selected: C:\Documents and Settings\amit\Desktop\RD3500_SCR.bin
QSC6010-RD3500
QSC6010-RD3500
LG RD3500 selected..
sending boot..
erasing...
done....
=======W.A.R.N.I.N.G=======

DO NOT REMOVE THE PHONE..!!
-------------------------------------------------------------

done...
Finished, time used: 2 min 29 sec

i changed display also but my problem did not solve.

have any idea?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 12:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 47
Posts: 12,598
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,271
It may b a hardware fault , not sure

Have you try with other tool , i have also face this type of problem

Cozs R - Due to model mismatch , Hardware fault & some time it done by other tool
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to srinibas For This Useful Post:
Old 01-20-2012, 13:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deepesh Sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Incredible-India
Posts: 5,892
Member: 1301233
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614172
Thanks Meter: 9,141
Donate money to this user
try to change disply and bettry conector may be your problem will solv
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 13:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepesh11 View Post
try to change disply and bettry conector may be your problem will solv
my problem still same after change both display and battery connector.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 13:29   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 47
Posts: 12,598
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,271
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
my problem still same after change both display and battery connector.
Brother Blinking not happen due to Batt connector or Display
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to srinibas For This Useful Post:
Old 01-20-2012, 14:32   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,812
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 758
Quote:
Originally Posted by srinibas View Post
Brother Blinking not happen due to Batt connector or Display
i had a lg rd3530 which was blinking....every time i did blink repair it was done but after writing scr file it again went back to blinking state....

i tried the same process without lcd and the handset was completely ok...then i realised the blinking was caused because of the lcd.....

i changed the lcd and the handset was perfect....this is just a scenario which i had been through.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 14:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahul_rocks3 View Post
i had a lg rd3530 which was blinking....every time i did blink repair it was done but after writing scr file it again went back to blinking state....

i tried the same process without lcd and the handset was completely ok...then i realised the blinking was caused because of the lcd.....

i changed the lcd and the handset was perfect....this is just a scenario which i had been through.....
i already said i changed lcd but my problem not solve yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2012, 14:58   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
i checked mobile without lcd but without lcd mobile keypad light blink, its mean that not problem with lcd. and i changed 2 lcd already.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2012, 05:26   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,812
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 758
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
i already said i changed lcd but my problem not solve yet.
this was not for you brother......
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2012, 05:32   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 298
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahul_rocks3 View Post
this was not for you brother......
have u something about my problem?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 08:16
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 15:21
6110 5.47 sw unlock problem gsms Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-21-1999 18:43
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.48477 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO