GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-28-2011, 13:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,971
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 521
micromax c100 little information to unlock this set

micromax c100 little information to unlock this set

just write c111 qsc 1100 cpu locked flash file then unlock with any dongle like infinity or combo
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2011, 23:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,784
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604777
Thanks Meter: 721
Quote:
Originally Posted by tharejamohit View Post
micromax c100 little information to unlock this set

just write c111 qsc 1100 cpu locked flash file then unlock with any dongle like infinity or combo
brother so this idea worked for you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2011, 09:02   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Ajmer
Posts: 65
Member: 1257728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604160
Thanks Meter: 65
Very Easy TO Unlock........
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2011, 09:07   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Jabalpur
Posts: 218
Member: 669677
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608909
Thanks Meter: 27
yes it works
I test this
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2011, 09:38   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,784
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604777
Thanks Meter: 721
Originally shared by Combo Team


micromac c100 unlocking needed - Cdma Gsm Forum Mygsmindia.

Thanks to Combo Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2012, 05:56   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Maninder_111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Punjab India
Posts: 980
Member: 687144
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1614780
Thanks Meter: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by tharejamohit View Post
micromax c100 little information to unlock this set

just write c111 qsc 1100 cpu locked flash file then unlock with any dongle like infinity or combo

wt is c111 qsc ?? ...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2012, 06:15   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,784
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604777
Thanks Meter: 721
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maninder_111 View Post
wt is c111 qsc ?? ...........
micromax c111 has two kinds of cpu....one is qsc1100 and the other one is qsc6010
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2012, 07:57   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 140
Member: 671603
Status: Offline
Sonork: sandy9312838142@yahoo.co.
Thanks Meter: 3
this solution is ok

i tasted thousand sets

but solution is old
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2012, 12:21   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,784
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604777
Thanks Meter: 721
Quote:
Originally Posted by satyan98 View Post
this solution is ok

i tasted thousand sets

but solution is old
people like you can come only once in a year and say its old, its new.....but when a person actually needs help you all are not there.....

if you had this solution then why you were not the first one to share it over here
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2012, 15:23   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 34
Member: 1229689
Status: Offline
Sonork: totan_amit@yahoo.in
Thanks Meter: 2
this solution is ok

i tasted thousand sets

but solution is old//////////////////
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2012, 17:30   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: ghaziabad
Posts: 151
Member: 1260094
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
this solution is ok 1 seat ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2012, 11:51   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..::BobbyMobiles::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Andhra Bhimavaram
Age: 27
Posts: 233
Member: 900602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
yes 100000% work test
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 08:25   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1780006
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620950
Thanks Meter: 0
Try to infinity
and select c111
sp unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2012, 06:44   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::CHAIN::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: -=GsmBest Team=-
Posts: 1,203
Member: 1753928
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1615906
Thanks Meter: 662
Donate money to this user
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by prakashm3 View Post
Try to infinity
and select c111
sp unlock



Infinity Can't Direct Unlock Qsc1100 Cpu So First Flash Must.............
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2012, 14:19   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepakkumar39's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: INDIA
Posts: 421
Member: 1464245
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 133
Selected Model MX C111

Searching Phone Please Wait :

Your Phone Version:= Nov 17 201120:03:22Oct 27 200923:00:00353.01.I*

Found Inside Version = MMXC100MRT05|&~

Found Inside Version = HISC10011110048753

Found Inside Build = 91BU0Y8000

Unsupported Firmware Date Phone Can Be Dead Unlock STOP Here...Nov 17 2011


NOT UNLOCK
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 14:42
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40018 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO