GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-28-2012, 11:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
a.gani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 402
Member: 915829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Red face new prob. rd 3640


lg rd3640 with out sim show contect customer care
after full flashing set still contect customer care with sim without sim
using reliance sim i m use orignal flash file but problem not solve any one help me please
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 12:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,812
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 758
Quote:
Originally Posted by a.gani View Post
lg rd3640 with out sim show contect customer care
after full flashing set still contect customer care with sim without sim
using reliance sim i m use orignal flash file but problem not solve any one help me please
first try flashing in emergency then do upgrade...with lg tool....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 13:02   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
a.gani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 402
Member: 915829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
problem not solve all step ok but set still contect customer care

anyone help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 13:22   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
>Amit<'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: <INDIA> % <CHINA>
Posts: 485
Member: 1359320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620477
Thanks Meter: 78
bro just unlock the handset

the customer using omh sim so its the problem going just unlock the min using infi cdma or advance cdma
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 13:30   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
a.gani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 402
Member: 915829
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
infi cdma not support this model
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 15:47   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: find me
Posts: 1,683
Member: 1377174
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 215
use riff and write full dump your problam will be solve
i am teasted
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 16:06   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sanjeev_Chauhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: GSM Forum
Age: 26
Posts: 691
Member: 1663011
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609944 QQ.1504180136
Thanks Meter: 1,589
riff box use this prob solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2012, 05:35   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 194
Member: 236743
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
new prob. rd 3640

Quote:
Originally Posted by a.gani View Post
lg rd3640 with out sim show contect customer care
after full flashing set still contect customer care with sim without sim
using reliance sim i m use orignal flash file but problem not solve any one help me please



no need to flash or jteg , just write esn .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 07:17
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 01-03-2015 04:41
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33759 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO