GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones

Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones All CDMA & TDMA Cell Phones Related Threads are here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-17-2010, 13:09   #91 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
avtarkaint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: COOLSAND CPU
Posts: 1,838
Member: 452162
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592470
Thanks Meter: 432

virus detected please clean the file
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 06:23   #92 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sidramobilecare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: in your Heart
Posts: 525
Member: 888557
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608317
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by DYNET View Post
10000 % working ...........
2 pcs cs repaired ok With this softwer

Thanks Sir for hard work ...............

here is log ......



br.DYNET
which cable did you use for c5330
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 10:14   #93 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 56
Member: 443651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587608
Thanks Meter: 42
Huawei 5589 showing contact service but cannot detect phone i tried rx tx but same,its getting fully unlocked by combo but cs is not removing,need solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2010, 07:42   #94 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
Member: 1267460
Status: Offline
Sonork: crazy
Thanks Meter: 0
pls help to unlock my Samsung SCH-B279 virgin mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2010, 13:18   #95 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1273481
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Bro. i have c5330.my phone locked i have universal utility but my phone not show on my pc plz yaar help meeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2010, 14:07   #96 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alkim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: earth
Posts: 1,431
Member: 992568
Status: Offline
Sonork: kulit
Thanks Meter: 229
sir where and when can i use universal utility

is this need another box or it can work by ufs box also

can you show what is software to be used

thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alkim For This Useful Post:
Old 03-31-2010, 06:50   #97 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sanjubhai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: lake city
Posts: 774
Member: 386868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by alkim View Post
sir where and when can i use universal utility

is this need another box or it can work by ufs box also

can you show what is software to be used

thanks
dear its used to service the qualcomm cpu based cdma sets,
whenever we put another uim card of an operator other than the one
to which the set is locked, ;then the set comes in a state which shows
phone locked please contact service center, and at this position we
are not able to use the phone , so to remove this we have to use this utillity,
and this is just a software it doesn't requires any special box ,
for using this you just have a valid means of communication through pc
to phone, means a com port which can be either a serial com port ,
or usb to serial comport,
thats all.......

wbr: sanjubhai.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2010, 15:34   #98 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 136
Member: 470408
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594437
Thanks Meter: 14
sir plz help me i have : run time error 380 invailed property value.. :
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2010, 06:56   #99 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sanjubhai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: lake city
Posts: 774
Member: 386868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by sachin mangals View Post
sir plz help me i have : run time error 380 invailed property value.. :
what are you doing with this soft so u get this error plz post detailed log,
with the screenshot to understand the problem well.....
br: sanjubhai.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2010, 13:14   #100 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
algerienbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,330
Member: 591880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 550
hi....

i need anycall w420 driver its msm6280 cdma to reset user code with this soft
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2010, 08:59   #101 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SONU898's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 437
Member: 617865
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Question huawei c5330 unlocking challenge

mr.gopal chevli......................
i hope you can solw this,becous you are the cdma don

is there any expert to solw the challeng of huawei c5330 new version unlock
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SONU898 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-26-2010, 12:24   #102 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 73
Member: 1307939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Question c5330


yes sir please do something for this problem(c5330 unlocking)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2010, 13:20   #103 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 48
Member: 1267597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hey please unlock huawei modem model EC226
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2010, 16:46   #104 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moinuddin111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: in your hart
Age: 36
Posts: 722
Member: 864102
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617637
Thanks Meter: 139
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by sahil2000ind View Post
HUAWEI NEW MODEL C5589 Vjazz CONTECT SERVICE REPAIRED EASILY BY UNIVERSAL UTILITY S/W

Searching Phone Please Wait :

Your Phone Version:= Mar 23 200923:51:58Feb 26 200904:00:00SCNRZ...*

SW : C5589C53B115
BOOT: 6000P1B104
HW : Ver.C

Testing Your Phone Wait Please...

Reparing Your Phone Wait Please...

Your Phone Contact Service Repaired Successfully....

Log Saved To...C:\Chevli Software Solution\log_8_2_2009_5_48_31 PM.txt


THKS TO Mr.GOPAL CHEVLI FOR THE WORK.


WBR
sahil2000ind
sir
wich you used repaier c 5589 usb cable or comport rx tx cable? plz ryply its urjent i m fasing this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2010, 20:38   #105 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: west bengal kolkata
Posts: 28
Member: 1042086
Status: Offline
Sonork: nil
Thanks Meter: 2
how to flash samsung s109 cdma set plz tell me now advance thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Universal Utility Reset & Repair v8.9 mohit_kripalu01 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 11 01-29-2016 01:55
Universal Utility Reset & Repair Version 8.9.7 king_of_rajasthan Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 11-01-2009 20:07
SRS - Samsung Remote Service update version 8.3.6 Salami1_1 Main Sales Section 0 02-10-2007 18:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36574 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO