GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2001, 10:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 1,037
Member: 4600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Post 3210 network problem


my got weak network.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2001, 10:22   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Indian Ocean
Age: 49
Posts: 306
Member: 4765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Mine 3210 v4.41 doesn't receive any network after flashing (full flash).
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2001, 12:55   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: INDIA
Posts: 207
Member: 4223
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Post

Mr gsmraj

Read Hardware Section (Hardware Repair) for this fault.

If not understand mail me.

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2001, 13:06   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Europe
Posts: 72
Member: 4747
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hi rayback,
you can't to flash your nokia with full flash(if you do this,you will have no network),couse in this full flash you have security checksums from source phone IC (COBBA,maybe other),where the full flash was downloaded.You need to recalculate this security checksum reading from your IC's in your phone...Now you can do with some Nokia sec. boxes like TDF4 ...
If you haven't this boxes (how many guys have piece of one?) :-)
So,what you really do now with your no signal nokia?
If you haven't your original full flash backup you can do nothing (you need nokia service) if you have,give it back. By dejan you can only (partialy) unlock the phone...

Regards
Looker
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3210 network problem cemali34 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-18-2003 00:44
3210 network problems trafix Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 09-04-2002 17:01
@ Nokia expert's 3210 network problem Saulyss Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 08-28-2002 12:58
3210 Keybord and Network Problems thagangsta Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-07-2001 08:49
3210 network problem GSM RAJ Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-30-2001 18:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23866 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO