GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2002, 19:56   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: POLAND
Age: 33
Posts: 55
Member: 9486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
3210 unknow flash!!!

When i put 3210 in rolis or knok the flash id is FAFF.. and program say unknown flash. What is this???
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2002, 04:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
george gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Bucharest-Romania
Age: 42
Posts: 865
Member: 14200
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
hello adrians,
1 use nokanew and write full flash
2 use nk_calc and calculate flash data(f1)
geo
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2002, 15:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 569
Member: 4675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
repalce flash ic, then flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2002, 17:44   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: POLAND
Age: 33
Posts: 55
Member: 9486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Where i find nokanew???

Hov replace flash Ic???
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2002, 20:41   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Pandemonio100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: ITALY
Age: 42
Posts: 3,708
Member: 3381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,075
Donate money to this user
Probably you or someone have changed the flash ic but whit some pinballs not connected on the board.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
7610 nokia 7610 i have flash my phone in ufs3 error is unknow flash manefacture? any Dr-mehdi WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 2 11-17-2005 15:04
7610 nokia 7610 i have flash my phone in ufs3 error is unknow flash manefacture? any Dr-mehdi WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 0 11-17-2005 12:58
Nokia 8210 unknow FLASH help dedekwien Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 08-27-2002 15:54
Alcatel BE3 v16B -> Unknow flash size ??? Flex77 Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 03-10-2001 23:50
unknow flash with swup187 HELP!!!! zdob x1x to x45/x50 5 01-25-2001 18:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21538 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO