GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2001, 14:47   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Croatia
Posts: 349
Member: 2466
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Unhappy 3210 v5.36 ID 00898890 wich tia?!?


I have three 3210 v5.36 from D2 with ID 00898890 ->Intel 28F160B3-T 16MB, and I try with many tias but I can't read or write to this phone.
If somebady have a working f_loader, and boot.bin for this phone, please, send it to me!

P.S.
3210 v6.0 with other ID I can read without problem!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2001, 01:22   #2 (permalink)
Rui
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: Portugal
Posts: 42
Member: 1109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Look at your mailbox!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2001, 11:49   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Croatia
Posts: 349
Member: 2466
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Thumbs down

With this bootloader, and f_loader, when I try to write to phone I get this
message:

Boot Loader is Ready
...
Flash Loader is Ready
...
Erasing Flash
...
Erase Flash Error!
Addr: 00200000 In: FF Flash: 20


With other boot and f_loader, sometimes I got message:

CMD Error!


Does somebady know where is the problem?!?
I try on 3 phones with this ID, and always the same!
:-(((
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2001, 22:41   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 7
Member: 3037
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hi,
same flash ID, but 3310 v4.06 . Flasher said "Done". But:
All i achived is to kill the mobile, can someone send me good fls or better whole flash? Or link? I had succes to download from Fatum today.
Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2001, 23:43   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 95
Member: 3043
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

MaRiN: I've sent you the corret files.
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2001, 00:24   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Croatia
Posts: 349
Member: 2466
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Unhappy

To TreshSD:
Still dont work! :-(((
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2001, 22:05   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Remco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 1999
Location: Netherlands
Age: 52
Posts: 569
Member: 334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
Post

hi,

I have problems with a 3210 v5.36 with id 001F00C0.
I tried several L_loaders,but no result.
I can read but when i check the file i see only ff 00 ff 00.
Can someone send me correct F_loader or boot?

Regards Remco

------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2001, 00:29   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Croatia
Posts: 349
Member: 2466
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Angry

antil now I got 6 3210. 5 are ID 00898890 and one is ID 001F00C0 and I can't read or write anyone :-(((

5110 and 3310 I read and write without problem!

What is it with tia files for this IDs?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2001, 00:43   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: China
Posts: 11
Member: 2926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

ID:001F00c0 means that flash is Atmel AT49bv160. You can use w49bv160.tia as f_loader.bin.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2001, 01:26   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Croatia
Posts: 349
Member: 2466
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Post

Quote:
Originally posted by James Chang:
ID:001F00c0 means that flash is Atmel AT49bv160. You can use w49bv160.tia as f_loader.bin.
I done this but nothing :-(

My LPT port is set ECP+EPP.
Is this correct?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2001, 02:23   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Charly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: UK York
Age: 51
Posts: 730
Member: 2008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Post

Hi Marin

I had problems with dejan but cured all problems by setting in bios to standard printer port also voltage is 5v in SPP and half that in EPP also i notice a few others use SPP Hope this helps.

Regards

Charlie
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 3210 v5.36/v5.31 unlocker by Krusty syd Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-17-2000 21:35
I HAVE 3210 v5.36 SOLUTION ! ! ! ! ! DaggeR Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 35 09-14-2000 00:35
Problem with 3210 v5.36 unlock software Braker Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 09-08-2000 17:11
3210 v5.36, 5110 v5.29 HELP mobilemonster Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 12 09-08-2000 16:00
Unlock by cable for 3210 v5.36 EXISTS! ZF Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-29-2000 23:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38255 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO