GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-26-2001, 01:53   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Cape Verde
Posts: 225
Member: 4596
Status: Offline
Sonork: ssemmedo
Thanks Meter: 2
Post 3310 flash problem

i put wrong adress in 3310 phones. i try ppm but no network. Full flash from 200000 to 400000 and 200000 to 300000 is not working as well. tell me how pleased or i have to pay the phones.
Best Regardos
ICQ# 71593043
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2001, 22:51   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: bihac-bosnia
Posts: 31
Member: 2962
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

hallo

try with this url maybee help youhttp://planeta.clix.pt/gcr/

i hope you suces
all the best
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2001, 14:35   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Cape Verde
Posts: 225
Member: 4596
Status: Offline
Sonork: ssemmedo
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

Thanks man bu i could find the file i whant.
need ppm files now
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2001, 21:52   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: UK
Posts: 183
Member: 3946
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Try here:

Backups By Brobble
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2001, 23:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Cape Verde
Posts: 225
Member: 4596
Status: Offline
Sonork: ssemmedo
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

thanks man i was there but no sucsses. The phones comes with all 4 locks closed!! Sorry
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2001, 01:46   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Portugal
Posts: 684
Member: 3302
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Thumbs down

to semedo: Never flash a 3310 with a backup from 20-40 (Except if it is from the same phone!), otherwise you can send your phone to nokia service

Your phone is useless now!


B.R.


PS- Post your questions about 3310 on the correct forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2001, 04:36   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: malaysia
Posts: 14
Member: 4694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question

so if its not from 20k-40k then what 20k-60k??
i've the same problem n i'm stuck with like 11 units of useless phones!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2001, 05:46   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: ..still in idle mode...
Posts: 997
Member: 3900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Post

To Slasher.

In the case of 3310, it is safe to flash with 2-3.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2001, 13:59   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: malaysia
Posts: 14
Member: 4694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ok so i flash with 20-30... from what source??
a phone with similar version or from original flash file??
caus if its the original...well i don't know which is which...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2001, 15:57   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Apeldoorn, The Netherlands
Posts: 79
Member: 3428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Never flash 3D0 to 400 in a 3310. This will change the imeinr. It results in a "simcard not accepted" (4 locks closed) or no network.

May you can repair it with a Nokia Box. But Im not sure.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2001, 05:42   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Cape Verde
Posts: 225
Member: 4596
Status: Offline
Sonork: ssemmedo
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

10X MAN
I APRETIATE ALL THE ANSWERS. I WAS IN DOUBT AND NOW IM A LITTLE BIT CREAR OF IDEA. sO THE CONCLUSION: NEVER TOUCH FROM 3D TO 40 WITH DIFERENTE PHONE FLASH!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3310 flashing problem baraka42 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-22-2003 22:08
3310 Flashing Problem spectrum Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-19-2003 12:26
3310 flash problem ozpacific Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-13-2003 15:04
3310 flash problem very urgent lanvicky Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 06-07-2003 13:47
3310 flashing problem douda Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-22-2002 04:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38297 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO