GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-29-2001, 17:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Siemens man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: IN CASTLE
Age: 42
Posts: 5,798
Member: 3925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Post 3310 no mic


hi all<br />i have 3310 no mic, i change mic no result, how fix my problem. help me<br />thank you<br />-----------------------------------------------<br />regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2001, 18:37   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Sweden
Posts: 260
Member: 2628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Have u right mic to the phone, and have you install it right? In that case I think that you have some hardware error chech the components!! Or leave it to a nokia center
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2001, 03:10   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
acyl2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Malaysia
Age: 99
Posts: 2,808
Member: 1922
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64645
Thanks Meter: 688
Cool

Mostly is cobba ic problem, try use hot air gun to **** the cobba ic but you must becareful. <img src="wink.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2001, 22:15   #4 (permalink)
fox
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Norway
Posts: 501
Member: 4489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

Normaly problems in that case can be solved if you change mic or you shold clean motherboard wher is the mic connicted.<br /> Good luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
no mic for 3310 tone Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 14 12-30-2008 02:34
3310 no voice transmittion with working MIC rayes Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 9 04-17-2008 08:23
3310 no mic without handsfree tajinder Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 07-04-2006 00:25
3310 No Mic Fang502001 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 03-14-2003 19:36
Nokia 3310 no mic platte Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 04-11-2002 09:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25704 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO