GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2002, 05:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ramiz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Age: 34
Posts: 841
Member: 790
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.82414
Thanks Meter: 101
Thumbs up 3310 ver 5.47 and 3310 to 3315

hi evry body


if any one need 3310 ver 5.47
it is here
www.gsmunlock.sk/members/bRAd/
user/pass: gsm

ppm
A engl dani swed norw finn
B engl germ fren ital dutc turk
C engl ital span port gree
D engl croa serb slve turk
E engl russ bulg ukra
F engl chnt taga indo
G engl chnt thai
H engl chns viet mala
I engl hebr arab
J engl germ fren arab
K amen amsp canf brpo
L engl germ latv lith esto russ
M engl germ czec slva
N engl poli hung roma
O engo germ fren dutc turk ital
P engl hind
Q amen amsp canf brpo
R engl chnt taga indo


and 3310 to 3315 here

http://home.t-online.de/home/uhren/3315.zip

the method:
1) Flash the phone using knok22.
2) Change imei using knok22.
3) Unlock with knok22.
4) Update faid with knok22.

100% working

thnx for all
is it nice????

Last edited by ramiz; 05-11-2002 at 05:50.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 08:25   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: .ma / .fr
Posts: 200
Member: 4520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what is difference between 3310 and 3315 ?

Majid
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 08:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ramiz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Age: 34
Posts: 841
Member: 790
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.82414
Thanks Meter: 101
very nice work mop


and very nice side

thnx for mop



have fun
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 08:37   #4 (permalink)
Abe
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Croatia
Age: 36
Posts: 1,115
Member: 4185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
And if u want other ppm pack just reflash phone with brads 3310 5.47 flash........thats all.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 08:51   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: .ma / .fr
Posts: 200
Member: 4520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I didnot see any difference, because, I did a reset Factory Settings ;-), so, if you want to get all new function in 3315, don't make SFS reset. ,

For more info just check mop web site http://www.drucrew.net


Majid
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 09:01   #6 (permalink)
Abe
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Croatia
Age: 36
Posts: 1,115
Member: 4185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Explanation how to make 3315 of 3310 with brads files

Explanation how to make 3315 of 3310 with brads files:
First of all flash the phone with MOP'S flash file and change IMEI and Update FAID to make phone work properly
1. convert the file like this: (extract MCU and PPM files to same folder)
a) go to ms dos prompt and first make this:
wt2dejan mcufile ppmfile
and then:
wt2dejan ppm file (wt2dejan LEAD sw)
b) now you have 2 fls files MCU 20000000 and PPM 3400000
2. still in dos prompt type:
copy /b mcufile+ppmfile
yes
3. now u have 1.81 mb (1900544 bytes)
4. just flash it to the phone with rolis 4.78 or any other soft and UPDATE FAID.............
VOILA...you have 3315 phone with your language in it and with latest version of SW....
Enjoy......
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 09:29   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: .ma / .fr
Posts: 200
Member: 4520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
rather than converting wintesla files to dejan and meging mcu+ppm,
just use rolis flasher and 'open MCU' button 'open PPM' button and 'Flash' button this will flah phone using wintesla mcu and ppm

BR;
Majid
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 09:52   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: .ma / .fr
Posts: 200
Member: 4520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
transform 3310 to 3315 v5.47 :

1- Flash EEPROM - http://GSM54.net/tmp/3315eep.zip at 003D0
2- Upgrade phone to 5.47
3- Update FAID, SPUnlock, Restore your IMEI

don't make reset to factory settings : you will lost 3315 Menus

Hope this Help,
Enjoy

Majid
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 20:04   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: GREECE
Age: 30
Posts: 9
Member: 11561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally posted by majid
transform 3310 to 3315 v5.47 :

1- Flash EEPROM - http://GSM54.net/tmp/3315eep.zip at 003D0
2- Upgrade phone to 5.47
3- Update FAID, SPUnlock, Restore your IMEI

don't make reset to factory settings : you will lost 3315 Menus

Hope this Help,
Enjoy

Majid
Not necessary, you can keep your original EEPROM, but after flashing and logging you must run pclocal to change product profile bit 30 from "0" to "1". This will enable the menus.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 22:20   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Black Mesa
Age: 39
Posts: 3,290
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Thankx, that thing with PC-LOCAL works fine !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2002, 23:10   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 33
Posts: 729
Member: 1688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hey,

who can sent me working PC locals ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2002, 01:55   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 1,067
Member: 4246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
@Magic2ik: check your mail
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2002, 03:10   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SE-THAILAND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: khonkean,thailand
Posts: 735
Member: 10084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 255
send me too pc local

thank
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2002, 03:09   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Age: 32
Posts: 65
Member: 9825
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Pls. Send PC Locals to me...

Mikkel@Mpdata.dk

Best Regards

Squid
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2002, 04:57   #15 (permalink)
jan
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Germany
Posts: 668
Member: 233
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
I have try this with a 3310 4.02, first I edit Product Profile 30 to 1 with PC-Locals, then I flash with winDLS 2.7, factory reset, and all working, and I keep original eeprom.

Jan

PS

When you search PC-Locals, don't ask people send me.
Its so simple, go to www.google.com enter "pclocals download" and you find many a******* for that.

Why some people don't try the easy way ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3310 v 5.47 moli Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-30-2002 05:35
new fw. 3310 5.47 and 5510 3.53 bRAd Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 49 05-16-2002 21:54
NHM-5 5.47 Need somewhere to upload ALieN_CHeMiST Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-12-2002 06:21
solution for all 5110 ver 5.28 and 3210 ver 5.31 for exchange sebastijan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-2000 20:47
solution for all 5110 ver 5.28 and 3210 ver 5.31 for exchange sebastijan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-21-2000 09:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.53880 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO